Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Air Pro Elite AC and Heating

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
TACLA00096295E
Trade License Locale
TX
Trade License Authority
Texas: General
Trade License Expiration
04/10/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3844 Lamb Dr

Tyler, TX 75709

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Serving East Texas for over 25 years. Open 24/7. On Time Service. Affordable Rates. Financing Options. Professionals you can Trust. AirPro Elite AC & Heating technicians are trained and experienced to install the HVAC product of your choice. While the choice is up to you, many times our customers want to hear what we in the HVAC industry have to say. Based on our time in the field, we discovered how important it is to partner with a company that backs their product with action. As a Comfortmaker® Dealer we feel your home comfort investment is in good hands. Comfortmaker® premium products include a 'No Hassle Replacement™ limited warranty, and all Comfortmaker® products are covered with a 10-year parts limited warranty upon registration. We at AirPro Elite AC & Heating are excited to offer a reliable, trusted solution for you and yours. - Roderick Hawkins...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (12)driveway gate installation (2)house painting (1)roofing (1)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

07/08/2021

They were extremely knowledgeable , very patient answering my question. I am comfortable going with them. Very please with the company.

Description of Work
3 Heat pumps replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $20,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

Very friendly and professional service. They did a great jump and the price was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Whole New Unit

Category gutter repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

11/21/2020

IT went well. I said I would not rehire because the work done was to make the home sellable. It is now sold and I am moving out of state. I would recommend them to anybody.

Description of Work
repair/ replace and clean a/c ducting.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2020

5.0

04/14/2020

Their knowledge of products and team approach to get the job done was impressive. They protected the surroundings and provided a product I’m sure will last a long time. VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

So fast and friendly! Called within 30 minutes of request. Prices are fair. Great service!

Description of Work
AC maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $711.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks
5.0

04/08/2020

Rod came out within an hour, and assess the problem. Was very good at communicating and provided options for solution leaving the decision up to us.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $636.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

Rod responded right away to my Angoes list request. Responded within the hour. Was very professional and assessed the problem provided us with options. House was cool before he left.

Description of Work
A/C needed to be charged.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

01/29/2020

I called Rob on a Sunday evening and he came right over. I ended up needing a new system and Rob explained everything very well. He gave me a quote and I told him I was going to call around and get other quotes. His was by far the best price. His tech showed up in the rain to get my system installed and was very professional. I highly recommend calling Rob if you have any issues, he’s very knowled...

Description of Work
Replace system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2020

5.0

10/01/2019

It was good. He was on time. He has a good guy to work with him.

Description of Work
He did a new construction ad with the hvac unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2019

5.0

09/27/2019

It was wonderful. I had great experience with them and I highly recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof, gutters on my house, and painted the outside of my house. They installed also gates.

Category gutter repair,roofing,house painters,driveway gates

Cost $17,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2019

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes