Air Pro Elite AC and Heating

About

Founded 2018 • With Angi since April 2019

Serving East Texas for over 25 years. Open 24/7. On Time Service. Affordable Rates. Financing Options. Professionals you can Trust. AirPro Elite AC & Heating technicians are trained and experienced to install the HVAC product of your choice. While the choice is up to you, many times our customers

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (12)driveway gate installation (2)house painting (1)roofing (1)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5.0

07/08/2021


Martha F.

They were extremely knowledgeable , very patient answering my question. I am comfortable going with them. Very please with the company.

Description of Work
3 Heat pumps replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $20,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

5.0

03/18/2021


Misti S.

Very friendly and professional service. They did a great jump and the price was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Whole New Unit

Category gutter repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

11/21/2020


Walter S.

IT went well. I said I would not rehire because the work done was to make the home sellable. It is now sold and I am moving out of state. I would recommend them to anybody.

Description of Work
repair/ replace and clean a/c ducting.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2020

5.0

08/18/2020


Larry B.

Fixed it and now it cools.

Description of Work
Ac not cooling.

Category driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

5.0

04/14/2020


Sonny K.

Their knowledge of products and team approach to get the job done was impressive. They protected the surroundings and provided a product I’m sure will last a long time. VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

5.0

04/09/2020


Robyn Y.

So fast and friendly! Called within 30 minutes of request. Prices are fair. Great service!

Description of Work
AC maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $711.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks
5.0

04/08/2020


Jeff B.

Rod came out within an hour, and assess the problem. Was very good at communicating and provided options for solution leaving the decision up to us.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $636.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

5.0

04/08/2020


Jeff B.

Rod responded right away to my Angoes list request. Responded within the hour. Was very professional and assessed the problem provided us with options. House was cool before he left.

Description of Work
A/C needed to be charged.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

01/29/2020


Kevin H.

I called Rob on a Sunday evening and he came right over. I ended up needing a new system and Rob explained everything very well. He gave me a quote and I told him I was going to call around and get other quotes. His was by far the best price. His tech showed up in the rain to get my system installed and was very professional. I highly recommend calling Rob if you have any issues, he’s very knowledgeable and honest.

Description of Work
Replace system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2020

5.0

10/01/2019


Jacob H.

It was good. He was on time. He has a good guy to work with him.

Description of Work
He did a new construction ad with the hvac unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2019

5.0

09/27/2019


Lydia W.

They always did excellent. I like their process. They were on time and they cleaned up after work.

Description of Work
They repaired and installed, heating and air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2009

5.0

09/27/2019


David W.

It was wonderful. I had great experience with them and I highly recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof, gutters on my house, and painted the outside of my house. They installed also gates.

Category gutter repair, roofing, house painters, driveway gates

Cost $17,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2019

5.0

09/27/2019


Steve H.

They were perfect and best. This is the only company that I would use to maintain my air conditioning.

Description of Work
They did the maintenance of my air conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2019

5.0

09/24/2019


james W.

They were able to get it done in one day! Everything from the compressor to the thermostat. Works great and I'm saving money every day. My electric provider gave me a "conservation" rebate this month for consumption on a day where my AC ran as usual. Good stuff!

Description of Work
Complete AC replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], You were a pleasure to work with and we appreciate you trusting us! Glad your saving money too! Call us anytime you need service. - Rod

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3844 Lamb Dr

    Tyler, TX 75709

    Monday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://airproelite.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    TACLA00096295E
    Trade License Locale
    Texas
    Trade License Authority
    Texas: General
    Trade License Expiration
    04/10/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Air Pro Elite AC and Heating

    How is Air Pro Elite AC and Heating overall rated?

    Air Pro Elite AC and Heating is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Air Pro Elite AC and Heating open?

    Air Pro Elite AC and Heating is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Air Pro Elite AC and Heating provide

    Air Pro Elite AC and Heating accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Air Pro Elite AC and Heating offer free estimates?

    Yes, Air Pro Elite AC and Heating offers free project estimates.

    Does Air Pro Elite AC and Heating offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Air Pro Elite AC and Heating offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Air Pro Elite AC and Heating offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Air Pro Elite AC and Heating offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Air Pro Elite AC and Heating offer emergency services?

    Yes, Air Pro Elite AC and Heating offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Air Pro Elite AC and Heating?

    Yes, Air Pro Elite AC and Heating offers warranties.