Shawn Willis Plumbing llc

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1277
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3966 Ames St NE

Washington, DC 20019

Description

With over 20 years of professional plumbing experience, we are here to address all your plumbing needs and wishes....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category
plumbers (7)gas leak repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/14/2021

Mr. Willis was professional and responsive after we had a bad experience with another “plumber.”

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas fittings

CATEGORY plumbing,gas leak repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

The service was great. When he says he's coming he does come and if there's something that fall over to another day he explains it to you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He does plumbing work for me.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

It was a great company. He came out gave me an estimate. He's a phenomenal guy. It came out under budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He figured out my incoming water from cold to hot water and also did snaking for sewage line,

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

It was fine. Shawn seems to really know his work, he's experienced, and he's good at explaining what's going on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did my heat pump kitchen sink.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

5.0

03/15/2021

The service was great and I was very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did plumbing work for me.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $162

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

It was excellent and he's reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed my sink.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $115

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Perfectly, he was punctual, professional, courteous and completed task on time specified.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing add a three fixture bathroom in basement

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

    Services Offered

    All things plumbing,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes