Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

One Stop Cleaning LLC

4.9

(34) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since January 2016

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
629860
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Trade License Authority
City of Newport news
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2016
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

231 Parkway Dr

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Description

One Stop Cleaning LLC. is family-owned and locally operated business, bringing over 10 years of experience to our customers. One Stop is not about chasing the dollar--it's about chasing the experience. We strive to be the best in the eyes of our clients, our team and the community, by going the extra mile in everything we do. Specialties: Painting, Carpet Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Move in-out Removal....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

32

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (24)house cleaning (22)floor cleaning (6)tile installation (4)blind cleaning (4)oriental rug cleaning (2)upholstery cleaning (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
5.0

12/25/2020

This was my second time using them and I certainly plan to do so again.

Description of Work
A thorough house cleaning and rug shampoo.

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,house cleaning,upholstery cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

03/12/2020

Great. Going to have some other work done on another house.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2020

5.0

06/28/2019

Performed superbly. Great job and great value!

Description of Work
Move out cleaning & carpets

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,floor cleaning

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2019

5.0

06/05/2019

They did and an amazing job!! The house sparkled and the carpets could not have been cleaner.

Description of Work
Rental home needed to be cleaned and the carpet

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,house cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2019

5.0

04/27/2019

The One Stop Cleaning Team is awesome! They are very communicative, knowledgeable and friendly. They did a fantastic job on the housecleaning. Our oven is sparkling. We had low hopes for our carpet, tile and grout but they restored it masterfully! Such professionalism. Just WOW! Can’t wait to see what they do with our hardwood floors! Thank you all so much!

Description of Work
Move out Cleaning, Oven, Carpet Clean & Stretching

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,carpet installation,house cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2019

5.0

01/15/2019

Great job. Arrived as scheduled. Nick did a good job.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2019

5.0

12/06/2018

What a wonderful experience ! The tech was on time and was very courteous. My carpet was in bad shape....and when he finished...it looked brand new !!!!! Pricing was reasonable and worth every dime !!!!!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2018

5.0

12/04/2018

On time, courteous, and professional. Rugs look great! Would hire again.

Description of Work
Clean carpets

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2018

5.0

11/22/2018

Everything went great. They were able to come with 1 days notice and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2018

5.0

10/22/2018

I needed to have my off-white carpets cleaned and this time I wanted to hire someone local. Well there is a hidden jewel in Williamsburg! I went to Angie's List first, then read the reviews of One Stop Cleaning and thought "too good to be true!" Well, let me say that the reviews were spot on!! Leo arrived on time, dressed nicely, smiling and ready to work. He explained the whole process, worked di...

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2018

Services Offered

Whether you are Selling or Renting One Stop is your truly One Stop Shop We specialize : *Hardwood refinishing *Hardwood Cleaning *Carpet care *Tile and Grout

Services Not Offered

*Maid services

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes