Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mountain View Windows and More

4.2

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
R.O.C #325239
Trade License Locale
AZ
Trade License Authority
R.O.C #325239
Trade License Expiration
07/09/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

2221 E Granite Cir

Mesa, AZ 85204

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We offer;Custom glass shower enclosures,mirrors,replacement/repair of windows ,doors,screens and anything glass related.from you simple door adjustment or full remodel we got you covered.we are a residential and commercial glass company with over 45 years of experience in the glazing industry.please don’t hesitate to call no job to big or to small 602-872-6427 Eddie...

Verified Reviews

4.2

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

4

Rating Details

Price

3.8

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.2

Read reviews by category

door installation (10)window replacement (4)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
4.0

10/14/2020

Great, bit of delay due to missing parts, but I kept informed, rescheduled and provided with details.

Description of Work
Shower doors installation

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

1.0

08/18/2020

I submitted a project via Angie’s List and this company accepted and gave me an estimate for completion. Mr. Reyes came out for measurements and said he’d have to order a special size (even though the size was standard) and it’d arrive within 10 days or so. That was a couple of months ago and I haven’t heard from him since. Please save yourselves some time and use someone else if you want professi...

Description of Work
Interior door installation

Category doors

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Hey ,nick sorry you feel this way bit we tried to contact you multiple times after measurement with no response so the order was cancelled .
5.0

07/30/2020

Sliding door repair,They were quick efficient did extra little jobs like fixing the handle very much appreciated their service and professionalism.

Description of Work
Sliding door repair

Category doors

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

1.0

05/12/2020

Never responded

Description of Work
exterior door installation

Category doors

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Hey paul,sorry for the no response but i have no information that you ever actually got in touch with us through angies list or any other platform.if you are still in need of this service we will be more than happy to assist you.
5.0

03/24/2020

Excellent service.

Description of Work
Replacement of broken house window.

Category replacement windows

Cost $385

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

4.0

01/21/2020

...........

Description of Work
replace a broken glass for an arcadia door

Category doors

Cost $370

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2020

1.0

12/06/2019

They sent an e-mail in response to our request for a quote, then we received no further contact.

Description of Work
Sliding glass door not sliding well.

Category doors

Work Completed On 12/06/2019

Service Provider Response

I can take care of that for you just need a little more information call is at 623-241-2009. ask for David. Thank you. David
5.0

11/20/2019

Great reasonable

Description of Work
New window

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

5.0

09/20/2019

Excellent. They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They installed windows and door trimming.

Category replacement windows,doors

Cost $27,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

4.0

09/20/2019

The work performed was okay it just too alot of followed up but the quality do not suffer. The workers are good workers, easy to work with, the price was a little bit up, and it would be better if they would just communicated on time when something unknown came up.

Description of Work
He replaced all the windows and exterior doors.

Category replacement windows,doors

Cost $65,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

Services Offered

We offer;Custom glass shower enclosures,mirrors,replacement/repair of windows ,doors,screens and anything glass related.from you simple door adjustment or full remodel we got you covered.we are a residential and commercial glass company with over 45 years of experience in the glazing industry.please don’t hesitate to call no job to big or to small 602-872-6427 Eddie

Services Not Offered

we offer all glass,door and window related jobs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes