Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Prism AV

Founded 2019 •

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Tv Wall Mounting Sound bar wall mounting Network Setup Security Cameras Doorbells Smart Devices Remote Programming In Wall Speakers In ceiling Speakers Patio TV/Surround System Theater Room Design Alarm System Installation...

Other local Pros in your area

Imperial Electric Company

 

Pro Labor Group

General Construction with a speciality in electrical and home automation.  

AZ Lighting & Electric

AZ Lighting & Electrical, is your premier choice for Electrical work. We have provided high quality work and friendly customer service for years. Call today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/15/2021


donald B.

They walked me through the process, installed and set up the equipment in quick order. Very pleasant, professional & competent throughout the install. I was exceptionally pleased and will most definitely call AudioVideoPrism for any future audio-video project.

Description of Work
Had a Roku streaming installed and set up performed.

Category home theater design

5.0

12/03/2020


Donna H.

They showed up on time. Did the work in a short period of time and were out the door. Excellent.

Description of Work
Needed a 65in TV mounted on wall

Category home theater design,home security systems

5.0

11/30/2020


Randy K.

Outstanding! Very polite and professional A job well done.

Description of Work
Mounting tv for outdoors

Category home theater design,tv repair

5.0

11/14/2020


Ron M.

Fantastic. The two technicians were very competent and polite and did a great job of installing it. We would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
New 65" TV and bracket installed.

Category home theater design

5.0

10/26/2020


Charles F.

Very well, Happy with the work.

Description of Work
Ceiling Speakers for 5.1 surround sound

Category electrician,home theater design

5.0

09/29/2020


Echo G.

Robert got me scheduled pretty quickly to mount TVs, install a projector and set up my indoor/outdoor surround sound system. They work with you on your budget and provided professional and friendly service. Robert even came out the next day to help answer additional questions I had on short notice. I will definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Surround sound and Home Theater Systems

Category home theater design

5.0

09/10/2020


Michael M.

We are very pleased with how the installation went and we appreciate the time spent helping us pick out the right home theater solution for us. We highly recommend Audio Video Prism. Very professional and time estimate for the work was right on target.

Description of Work
Home Theater Installation

Category home theater design

5.0

08/15/2020


Dennis S.

Great! The people were perfect from thd beginning to the end.

Description of Work
Stereo & Home Theater Systems

Category home theater design

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and taking the time to give us a review! We are thrilled you are 100% satisfied!
5.0

08/14/2020


Linda W.

Did a great job, on time and professional. Would totally recommend them.

Description of Work
Stereo and Home Theater Systems

Category home theater design

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We appreciate our customers and are beyond happy to see you 100% satisfied.
5.0

07/08/2020


Amanda M.

Technician was very professional and clean. Got straight to work and waisted no time. TV mounted at perfect height for me seating. Would definitely hire again for future projects! Thank you!

Description of Work
TV Mounting with wires hidden.

Category home theater design

    Services Offered

    Home automation, home theater, alarm systems, surveillance systems, structured wiring, home audio system/video

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes