Mountain View Windows and More

About

Founded 2018 • With Angi since September 2019

We offer;Custom glass shower enclosures,mirrors,replacement/repair of windows ,doors,screens and anything glass related.from you simple door adjustment or full remodel we got you covered.we are a residential and commercial glass company with over 45 years of experience in the glazing

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.2

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

4

Rating Details

Price

3.8

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.2

Read reviews by category

door installation (10)window replacement (4)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
4.0

10/14/2020


Tina R.

Great, bit of delay due to missing parts, but I kept informed, rescheduled and provided with details.

Description of Work
Shower doors installation

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

1.0

08/18/2020


Nicholas W.

I submitted a project via Angie’s List and this company accepted and gave me an estimate for completion. Mr. Reyes came out for measurements and said he’d have to order a special size (even though the size was standard) and it’d arrive within 10 days or so. That was a couple of months ago and I haven’t heard from him since. Please save yourselves some time and use someone else if you want professionalism and your project done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Interior door installation

Category doors

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Hey ,nick sorry you feel this way bit we tried to contact you multiple times after measurement with no response so the order was cancelled .
5.0

07/30/2020


Ken H.

Sliding door repair,They were quick efficient did extra little jobs like fixing the handle very much appreciated their service and professionalism.

Description of Work
Sliding door repair

Category doors

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

1.0

05/12/2020


Paul D.

Never responded

Description of Work
exterior door installation

Category doors

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Hey paul,sorry for the no response but i have no information that you ever actually got in touch with us through angies list or any other platform.if you are still in need of this service we will be more than happy to assist you.
5.0

03/24/2020


Ray Z.

Excellent service.

Description of Work
Replacement of broken house window.

Category replacement windows

Cost $385

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

4.0

01/21/2020


Sam M.

...........

Description of Work
replace a broken glass for an arcadia door

Category doors

Cost $370

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2020

1.0

12/06/2019


Jana M.

They sent an e-mail in response to our request for a quote, then we received no further contact.

Description of Work
Sliding glass door not sliding well.

Category doors

Work Completed On 12/06/2019

Service Provider Response

I can take care of that for you just need a little more information call is at 623-241-2009. ask for David. Thank you. David
5.0

11/20/2019


Dee Dee R.

Great reasonable

Description of Work
New window

Category replacement windows, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

1.0

11/06/2019


Stanley A.

no one showed up.

Description of Work
my patio door had 1 not right

Category doors

Work Completed On 11/06/2019

4.0

09/20/2019


Sake F.

The work performed was okay it just too alot of followed up but the quality do not suffer. The workers are good workers, easy to work with, the price was a little bit up, and it would be better if they would just communicated on time when something unknown came up.

Description of Work
He replaced all the windows and exterior doors.

Category replacement windows, doors

Cost $65,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

5.0

09/20/2019


Victor ..

Excellent. They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They installed windows and door trimming.

Category replacement windows, doors

Cost $27,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2221 E Granite Cir

    Mesa, AZ 85204

    Thursday
    7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    we offer all glass,door and window related jobs.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    325239
    Trade License Locale
    AZ
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mountain View Windows and More

    How is Mountain View Windows and More overall rated?

    Mountain View Windows and More is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mountain View Windows and More open?

    Mountain View Windows and More is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Mountain View Windows and More provide

    Mountain View Windows and More accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Mountain View Windows and More offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mountain View Windows and More offers free project estimates.

    Does Mountain View Windows and More offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Mountain View Windows and More offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mountain View Windows and More offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Mountain View Windows and More offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Mountain View Windows and More offer emergency services?

    Yes, Mountain View Windows and More offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Mountain View Windows and More?

    Yes, Mountain View Windows and More offers warranties.

    What services does Mountain View Windows and More offer?

    Mountain View Windows and More offers the following services: We offer;Custom glass shower enclosures,mirrors,replacement/repair of windows ,doors,screens and anything glass related.from you simple door adjustment or full remodel we got you covered.we are a residential and commercial glass company with over 45 years of experience in the glazing industry.please don’t hesitate to call no job to big or to small 602-872-6427 Eddie

    Are there any services Mountain View Windows and More does not offer?

    we offer all glass,door and window related jobs.