Heath's Air

About

Founded 2018 • With Angi since November 2018

Heath’s Air is your go-to resource for dependable heating, ventilating, and air-conditioning services. With 25 years of experience, we have provided Arizona homeowners with quality heating and cooling services. Our team is ready to help you!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+17 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (17)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5.0

04/20/2021


sandi R.

FINALLY A Company You/I Can Trust. The Owner **HEATH** Himself Came out on a EASTER SUNDAY Morning to Address a Problem--Followed by a Visit a Week Later to Address a Thermastat on a Diff. Unit..NO MORE Saving Coupons and Making Multiple Calls--Call HEATH AIR!!!

Description of Work
Replace/Maintenance Air conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the incredibly kind review! We believe offering 24/7 emergency services are incredibly important. (especially in AZ). And providing high-quality service is always a must! Thank you for choosing Heath's Air!
5.0

03/24/2021


roberto B.

EXTREMELY WELL DONE - VERY PROFESONAL

Description of Work
Evap Cooler Maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate the business!
5.0

02/19/2021


Tom D.

Fantastic job by Heath!!!

Description of Work
Service call, Fuse/minor wire repair w/additional diagnostics

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the 5-Star Review, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business!
5.0

05/23/2020


Norm B.

Excellent , We would use Heath again.

Description of Work
New AC unit (split system)

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the business and great review.
5.0

04/01/2020


Richelle R.

Heath and his team are exceptional. They promptly responded to phone calls, showed up on time, and performed the work in a professional and efficient manner. You will get an honest assessment from Heath. He will not try to oversell or add in things that you don't need. After receiving quotes from 4 different contractors (2 large/2 small), Heath's Air was the best value by far. There was never any sales pressure and they answered every question I had before making my decision. I had a complete HVAC system replacement as my previous one was about 25 years old. They came in, did their job, kept me informed of their progress, and made sure everything was working properly before finishing up the job. In my experience, I have found that the owner, Heath, is quite knowledgeable, honest, and trustworthy. Overall, the work went very well!

Description of Work
HVAC system replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed] for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave the details. Thanks again for the business!
5.0

03/24/2020


Ricardo L.

Heath did an amazing job. I learned so much as he explained issues with our system and suggested preventative maintenance To keep it working at its best. I will only use Heaths for any services from now on and will recommend them to all my friends and family.

Description of Work
Maintenance and inspection fixed Freon leek and added Freon.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we appreciate your business and the detailed review. Thanks!
5.0

03/10/2020


Joanne T.

Heath did an excellent job for a fair price. I have since signed up to use Heath's for our semi-annual HVAC servicing.

Description of Work
HVAC (Humidifier Installation)

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the kind review and the business.
5.0

07/08/2019


Terry H.

Heath is great. Extremely knowledgeable in the HVAC space. I highly recommend him to anyone. He’s from the Midwest so he provides a lot of value for the dollar. He showed up on time, assessed the issue and fixed it within 15 minutes. I found him extremely trustworthy.

Description of Work
A/C Unit wasn’t working

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the business and awesome review!
5.0

04/23/2019


Tiffany P.

It went great! everything went correctly and the price is good.

Description of Work
They did a tune up on my air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $79

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for everything [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business!
5.0

04/23/2019


Larry S.

It went well! They do a great job. They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They tune up my air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the biz.
5.0

02/21/2019


Roy L.

Best service ever! Would recommend to anybody needing hvac service of any kind. Very trustworthy and honest!

Description of Work
Needed new hvac

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2019

Service Provider Response

Wow thanks [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the kind words and great review.
5.0

02/21/2019


Steven H.

Heath is great to work with. He is s prompt and courteous. He offered pricing options for major components and performed the work quickly. I recommend his company to all business associates, family & friends. (He has done a number of big jobs on my office building as well as at my home).

Description of Work
A/C Motor replacement, thermostat installation and wiring repair.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for all your business and all your referrals. We appreciate it so much!
5.0

02/21/2019


Maria V.

Heath was really responsive and came out last minute to help out on our water heater. We are so thankful and happy we can rely on him.

Description of Work
Water Heatee

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2018

Service Provider Response

Glad we could help with that Water heater [Member Name Removed]. Thanks for your biz and review!
5.0

02/21/2019


Stacey M.

Heath answered my call and took care of my issue immediately as it was summertime weather. He was professional and put my wife and I at ease. Would definitely recommend Heath.

Description of Work
Air conditioner repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2018

Service Provider Response

Glad we could get your job done quickly and save you from the crazy Az heat :). Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review!
5.0

02/21/2019


Toni L.

Heath has provided great support to us and kept our 20 year old units running the last couple of summers. He conducts annual service. He is so responsive and thorough when we have needed repairs. It’s been a great experience working with Heath and we plan to be customers for many years to come!

Description of Work
A/C Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2018

Service Provider Response

Glad we could help keep those units running and getting a few more years out of them :) We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
5.0

12/18/2018


Dora D.

Before moving to CA, Heath's Air serviced my home in Arizona and they did an awesome job. They were very professional and friendly. Will refer to any of my friends and family in AZ when needed.

Description of Work
Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

12/04/2018


Grant D.

Heath and his team were prompt and very friendly. They did a great job!

Description of Work
Repaired AC/Heating unit at my Cabin

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    723 W Commerce Ave Ste 4D

    Gilbert, AZ 85233

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://www.heathsair.com/?utm_source=profile&utm_medium=al&utm_campaign=angies

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    323244
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    01/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Heath's Air

    How is Heath's Air overall rated?

    Heath's Air is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Heath's Air open?

    Heath's Air is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Heath's Air provide

    Heath's Air accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing

    Does Heath's Air offer free estimates?

    Yes, Heath's Air offers free project estimates.

    Does Heath's Air offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Heath's Air offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Heath's Air offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Heath's Air offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Heath's Air offer emergency services?

    Yes, Heath's Air offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Heath's Air?

    Yes, Heath's Air offers warranties.

    What services does Heath's Air offer?

    Heath's Air offers the following services: A/C repair & installations, heating repair & installations, service work, regular maintenance, water heater repair & installation, emergency work.