Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Robinson Construction Service Corp

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2013

5.0

(45) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

With more than 25 years of experience; Robinson Construction assists customers in the roofing and remodeling industry to produce high quality projects while adhering to tight schedule and budget. We do this by providing quality control on each project. We’re fully insured, licensed and comply with zone regulations, building codes, and other laws....

Other local Pros in your area

JD Paint Pros LLC

JD Paint pros is a company of professionals who specialize in painting anything and everything. With over 20 years of experience there isn't a job we cant handle. Your satisfaction is our priority. check us out on google for more reviews and pictures @ JD Paint Pros LLC  

A1 Pressure Washing WS LLC

A1 specializes in all exterior house cleaning. Roof washing, house washing, gutter cleaning, concrete cleaning. When you get your house cleaned you want to have peace of mind that your property is taken care of. Here at A1 we have the knowledge and training to accomplish that. I started my company in Louisiana and ran it for 5 years. My family and I decided to move to North Carolina. I am trying to regrow my community clients in a new area.  

Wright Paint LLC

As an established, professional painting company for property managers, facility managers and building owners in the Triad area, we take every potential commercial or industrial paint job seriously. Our quality approach ensures that we will be punctual, organized and that we will deliver the value our clients expect.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/24/2021


Terrie E.

Maria and JC were wonderful to work with. They answered all of our questions and made the whole process easy. The entire crew did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area looking to have a roof replaced or repaired.

Description of Work
Roof replaced

Category roofing

5.0

02/11/2021


Jaime Lee G.

Beautifully. They followed their time line which is rare for companies like this. Their work was flawless. The crew was kind and considerate of us and of each other. They kept the job site impeccable. I've hired them again at my new home.

Description of Work
Roof and windows replacement.

Category roofing,replacement windows

Service Provider Response

THank you . We are very happy to get the opportunity to work on your project.
5.0

01/28/2021


Cecil T.

I highly recommend this company. J.C. and Freddy are very professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. The quality of work that their skilled roofers performed was outstanding.What I appreciate most was their honesty and the level of communication that we received. Due to weather issues, it put a time frame longer than we had anticipated.It was definitely worth the wait. Thanks, Cecil and Beverly Thompson

Description of Work
Metal roof replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the opportunity to work in your project.
5.0

01/28/2021


Becky W.

Rotten boards were found which they replaced. All flashing was replaced with double flashing and new gutters installed. Fiber cement boards replaced all the trim boards and this required curved surfaces that they did perfectly. They were very meticulous in all the work they did and even vacuumed the attic when finished. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Replaced clay roof

Category gutter repair,roofing,chimney caps

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to help you protect and beautify your home.
5.0

12/10/2020


Vera B.

JC, Freddie and their crew were very professional and responsive. I would definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Removal and replacement of exterior wall

Category remodeling,siding,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working for you in this project.
5.0

10/22/2020


Alban R.

Excellent, above and beyond. Freddie did a fantastic job matching the new shingles with the existing one as such that you are not able to see where there was even a repair performed. JC was prompt in responding to my requests/ questions. Would definitely recommend this company, no surprise, courteous, on time, professional and above expectation results. A+++++

Description of Work
Roofing repair And chimney flashing replacement

Category roofing,asbestos removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] For the opportunity to help with your roof needs.
5.0

10/02/2020


Christopher Z.

Impeccable craftsmanship and a pleasure to work with. From day one, JC was flexible and transparent with the design and estimate process. The prices were highly competitive with other quotes we received for a complete rebuild of our second-story deck. Each day on the project, Freddie was happy to talk through progress and work with new ideas that we proposed. They were efficient and thoughtful, and we are ecstatic with our new deck!

Description of Work
Deck Rebuild

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]
5.0

09/25/2020


Andy A.

I really like talking and was very knowledgeable/professional about the servicing of my project.

Description of Work
Responded to service request.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, looking forward to work with you
5.0

08/25/2020


Mame W.

Excellent job!!!...very thorough and meticulous with their work and follow-up...Mame

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

07/30/2020


Brian K.

It went excellent. JC and Freddy are true professionals. The communication was great and the quality of work was top notch.

Description of Work
I needed two sky lights replaced along with some shingles and copper flashing.

Category garage builders,skylights

    Robinson Construction Service Corp

    Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2013

    5.0

    (45) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    1004 N Main St Suite 103

    High Point, NC 27262

    Services Offered

    We specialize in all types of roofs and remodel home improvements. In roofing new or tear-off standard or architectural shingles and custom metal roofs. We also do interior remodeling such as counter tops, hardwood flooring, and painting. In new construction we do additions, deck or porches, new or replacement windows, new or replacement siding.

    Services Not Offered

    pluming, electric

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes