Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning

Founded 2015 • With Angi since March 2016

5.0

(176) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 1071

Independence, MO 64051

Description

We are a local dryer vent cleaning business serving the greater Kansas City metro area. We employ some of the best technicians in the business with years of experience in both residential and commercial dryer vent cleaning....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/01/2021


Mary Jane P.

Dan was extremely professional and kept me informed of the status and progress throughout the cleaning. Highly recommend All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning!

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning; house built 15 years ago & had never been cleaned.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

07/29/2021


J&K M.

It went very well Dan explain and showed us everything he was going to do and did it. He took photos and explain pricing this would help others and Dan was very professional. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaned

Category plumbing,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

07/17/2021


Darin M.

Dan was quick and efficient. Scheduling was easy. Fee aligned to the price I was quoted when I scheduled. He arrived early. Walked me through the process. Provided before and after pictures of my vent.

Description of Work
Cleaned dryer vent

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

01/21/2021


Pat C.

I highly recommend this company. Dan is professional, courteous and thorough. He finished his previous job and called to see if he could come early. My dryer vent looks great now!! Thank you Dan Pat Chapman

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

11/11/2020


Sarah B.

Showed up on time and was very professional. Took pictures so I could see what they were going to clean and that they were in need of cleaning. My dryer is running so much more efficiently. I will definitely use again and recommend their services. I did not price other companies, so I do not know how they compare, but I felt like it was a fair price.

Description of Work
dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

11/03/2020


Kristen T.

Very well. Prompt service with pictures before and after with an explanation of vent and reasons for lent build up.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

10/25/2020


Laura M.

We scheduled a dryer vent cleaning with All Clear and after inspecting, Dan informed us a cleaning wasn't necessary at this time and he only charged us for the inspection instead of performing a full cleaning. He provided excellent service and answered all of our questions about our current system. We highly recommend All Clear and we will definitely rely on them for all of our future dryer vent needs!

Description of Work
Vent Inspection or Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

07/30/2020


Alban K.

Don called before arriving, came exactly on time, explained what he would be doing and was very efficient doing the job. We could see that Don Millman took pride in his work and the results of the job proved that to be true. He went through a few dryer cycles to check everything and his cleanup was better than we could have done! The burned oder on our towels are gone and we have peace of mind knowing the job was done correctly. I highly recommend All Clear Dryer Vent CLEANING .

Description of Work
dryer vent cleaning and dryer vent hose replaced

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

07/11/2020


Lori S.

They were very conscientious, and did a great job! They clean up behind themselves and my lint mess as well. Courteous, and pleasant. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent to exterior roof cleaned, inspected.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

06/26/2020


Jeff H.

Dan did a fantastic job! When he arrived at the house, he identified a problem with how the previous home owner finished the basement and did a poor job of running the dryer vent to the outside of the home. He explained in a professional and honest way that it was not necessary to clean the existing system because it would be a wast of time and money. Dan figured out a way to run the dryer vent to the outside of the home using new solid aluminum tubing that should've been done in the first place. He quoted a price and didn't try to up-sell or charge any additional fees. He did quality work and cleaned up after he was finished. I would highly recommend Dan and his company for dryer vent cleaning and/or repair. Thanks Dan!!

Description of Work
Dryer vent replacement

Category dryer vent cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    R Mech Heating Cooling & Plumbing

    We started the Tankless Water Heating push in Kansas City. We have been the number one Rinnai tankless water heater installer in Kansas City for the last ten years. We have done this through training, lowest installation pricing, never charging additional money if not warranted. We focus on the repair of plumbing fixtures and equipment, including water softening and filtration systems. Lastly, the Hydronic Furnace was pioneered by us in the Kansas City market, installing more than any company in the United States!! Thank You for finding us and we hope to serve you well. Award winning.  

    Offers by R Mech Heating Cooling & Plumbing on Angi
    Andy's Pipe Dream

    Andy's Pipe Dream is a family owned and operated plumbing, heating and cooling business located in Lenexa, Kansas, and serving the entire Kansas City metro area. Started in 2003, by Andy Alexander, we strive to give our customers something they have never seen. Polite customer care with a focus on helping people. Every business is designed to make a profit, but we choose to do it in an honest and caring way. Backed by over 28+ years of experience in all aspects of plumbing, heating and cooling. Andy is an expert at solving your plumbing needs. So the next time you need a help please call and ask for Andy.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    KC Metro Plumbing LLC

    Free on-site estimates for plumbing. Licensed master plumber and residential general contractor with over 60 years of combined experience. Additional email - info@kcmetroplumbing.com.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by KC Metro Plumbing LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Dryer Vent Cleaning, Repair & Installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning

    How is All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning overall rated?

    All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning open?

    All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning provide

    All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning?

    Yes, All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning offer?

    All Clear Dryer Vent Cleaning offers the following services: Dryer Vent Cleaning, Repair & Installation.