Moreys Moving Inc

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

3420 Agricultural Center Dr Bldg A

Saint Augustine, FL 32092

Description

We are a Local and Long Distance moving company. We are a veteran owned & operated business....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
movers (21)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
5.0

06/03/2020

Absolutely the best moving company! I would highly recommend and use them again! Larry and his team were professional, courteous, knowledgable, and very commendable on their ability to move heavy household goods, take apart and put together. Such a great team! Morey Movers were excellent to deal with and reasonably priced. Again, I highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving and short term storage

CATEGORY delivery service

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

5.0

03/08/2020

Honestly amazing job! I can only speak on behalf of movers Kenny and Jamon, on time and professional. We didn’t have a lot of stuff but we did have large and heavy stuff! They were able to carefully move each piece and maneuver them in crazy small spaces! I thought maybe one piece would definitely need to come up over the balcony to the second floor but nope! They did it! These young guys did ever...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
local move st augustine

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2020

5.0

03/02/2020

The 3 men that moved my belongings were awesome. They were considerate and treated my property like it was their own. I’d definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
local move within St. Augustine, FL

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

5.0

02/25/2020

They beat everyone else’s price on my move from st aug to my dorm as I am a kicker at FIU. I was so happy with the outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
move from st. augustine to dorm at FIU

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

5.0

02/20/2020

Such a great overall experience. Mr. Colby was helpful the whole time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
local move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

5.0

02/20/2020

Such a wonderful experience and great move thank you Moreys

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
local move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

5.0

02/20/2020

Thank you Morey Moving for delivering my furniture from oak brook to the south. Your guys were awesome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
local move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

5.0

02/20/2020

Great movers were very professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
local move st. augustine to elkton

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

5.0

02/20/2020

This was a great moving company, they took wonderful care of our furniture. I am very pleased and will refer all my friends to Morey’s moving.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
local move from hastings to st. augustine

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

5.0

02/19/2020

All around the best moving experience I have ever had, I have moved many times and will hire only Morey’s Moving from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
local move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

Services Offered

Local & Long Distance moving, Packing & Unpacking, Freight & Cargo Hauling, Warehousing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No