The Best Painters LLC

About

Founded 2010 • With Angi since March 2018

Welcome To The Best Painters LLC At The Best Painters LLC, our team strives for nothing less than outstanding results and unmatched customer service for all your painting needs in Gilbert, AZ! We’ll work with you every step of the way to understand your vision and goals for your space. Trust us to tailor painting and drywall repair services that improve the overall aesthetics and functionality of your property. Schedule a consultation today!......

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified
Debb

Debb

interior painting202185142
Full Re paint in this house upgrade colors to the popular agreeable gray on walls and pure white on ceilings from sherwin williams . This colors are modern very popular this days .
Debb project
Debb

interior painting

202185142

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

house painting (6)fence company (1)interior painting (4)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

03/05/2022


Emily S.

They were excellent to work with. Albert was extremely professional, communication was super easy, the team arrived on time everyday and the finished project looks GREAT. I would highly recommend them and am looking forward to doing business with them in the future! Again, thank you for doing a wonderful job. We have received numerous compliments!!

Description of Work
exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2022

5.0

02/24/2022


Shelby W.

Nice, communicative, professional, and quick. Went above and beyond to paint within my timeframe. Cleaned up well.

Description of Work
Interior paint

Category interior painters

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2022

5.0

01/18/2022


Susan W.

The crew’s attention to detail was great. If they were in doubt about which color to use they asked. High quality paint with a guarantee. Cleanup was acceptable. It looks amazing and I’m very happy. The price was slighter higher but I felt more comfortable with the owner than the others.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting of my home

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2022

5.0

01/18/2022


Neil P.

It was excellent. They do an excellent job, very fair price, and got the job done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
They painted the 2nd floor of my home.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

01/18/2022


Debbie B.

It was wonderful. They do a very good job. They show up and got the job done when they supposed to.

Description of Work
They did interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2021

5.0

01/18/2022


Eric V.

They were phenomenal. Everything was well done and no complaint with the service. They were professional and courteous. They came on time every morning.

Description of Work
They did exterior painting.

Category house painters

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

01/18/2022


Teri K.

They did a great a job

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2022

5.0

01/15/2022


Sandy R.

Albert and his crew did an awesome job painting the interior of my home, they showed up when they said they would, always cleaned up at the end of the day, we liked them and their work so much, we had them come back out and paint all our cabinets through out the house and all interior doors and trim. Will be having them paint the exterior soon. I’ve recommended them to everyone I know looking for a good, reliable quality painting company

Description of Work
Interior paint, and cabinets throughout houses painted

Category interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2021

Images

Review for The Best Painters LLC - 764 W La Pryor Ln, Gilbert, AZ - 39598606

+2 More

5.0

01/15/2022


Doug P.

Great very professional

Description of Work
extrerior painting

Category fencing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2022

5.0

01/14/2022


heather M.

Albert and his crew did a great job on the exterior of my house! He got back to me quickly to set up an estimate which was very reasonable compared to other companies. His crew was here before the crack of dawn to get started each day and finished in 3 days even with rain getting in the way. They did an impeccable job keeping the surrounding area clean and free of any paint drips. I would absolutely use Albert again and will recommend him to others. Love how my house looks!

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2021

Images

Review for The Best Painters LLC - 764 W La Pryor Ln, Gilbert, AZ - 39597990

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    764 W La Pryor Ln

    Gilbert, AZ 85233

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://thebestpaintersllc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Best Painters LLC

    How is The Best Painters LLC overall rated?

    The Best Painters LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Best Painters LLC open?

    The Best Painters LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does The Best Painters LLC provide

    The Best Painters LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does The Best Painters LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Best Painters LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does The Best Painters LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, The Best Painters LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does The Best Painters LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, The Best Painters LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by The Best Painters LLC?

    Yes, The Best Painters LLC offers warranties.