Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Minute Men Plumbing

Founded 2007 •

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2302 E Millbrae Ct

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Description

We provide plumbing services for our residential and business customers. Quality service for our customers is our primary goal. Experienced in the plumbing industry since 1992, we can provide solutions for almost any plumbing problem. Our clients can depend on Under Pressure/ Minutemen Plumbing to provide peace of mind and job satisfaction. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/20/2021


Vickie S.

gas line install for range/oven

Description of Work
Although the appliance didn’t make it in (Thanks Lowes!-said sarcastically), Mike was very responsive to all my anxious calls and texting and willing to wait until he was needed. His replies came w/n minutes, not days or even hours! He worked to give me a quote accurately from 25 mi away and it was a fair price. It isn’t often you can find an honest, helpful person! I’d recommend Mike and will certainly use him in the future!

Category plumbing

5.0

11/03/2020


Kevin C.

Mike did an excellent job. Set up fan and tarps to keep house clean. Had all parts on hand. Responded to calls quickly, scheduled work promptly, and arrived on time. All work was A+ quality.

Description of Work
Re-routed bathroom sink plumbing for a new vanity, returned for final sink connection and repaired outside hose faucet.

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

05/13/2020


Adam R.

Went very well and very good. Mike is very pleasant and professional, and easy to work with and gives you the facts on the job, and does recommend t things to you can yourself, so to save money on a call. He is excellent and will keep on my list for work on my house plumbing or electrical. I recommend him for for servicing your plumbing and electrical needs!

Description of Work
Toto toilet washlet installed and plummet. Electrical outlet added. Shower faucet upstairs repaired.

Category electrician, plumbing

5.0

05/10/2020


James W.

Mike came in and finished a job that another contractor started. I had to let that one go because they wanted to install the gas under my floor without the proper ventilation, which is dangerous!! Mike came in and did a fantastic job getting it done in one day.

Description of Work
Gas line to kitchen island.

Category gas leak repair

5.0

05/05/2020


Nancy H.

It went well.

Description of Work
Auto circulator installed.

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

04/25/2020


Diane R.

Mike was very professional and efficient. He came ahead of schedule and did great work. We highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Install kitchen faucet. Tighten bathroom sink handle.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/24/2020


Caroline G.

I am extremely happy with the work Mike performed. He was very fast and efficient. He did electrical, plumbing and a lot of other minor repairs. I will Definitely hire him again. Thx Mike. This is one happy customer.

Description of Work
Handy Man Services.

Category handyman service, plumbing, drain pipe, drain cleaning

5.0

04/23/2020


Victor S.

Mike did an awesome job! Very thorough and explains what needs to be done for best quality. Would hire again!!

Description of Work
Gas pipe installation

Category drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing
5.0

04/21/2020


Larry V.

Typical with numerous unforseen issues due to the previous homeowner being TOTALLY incompetent. Mike was able to assess the situation and we came up with a great resolution... all in 1 day. Absolitely awesome.

Description of Work
sewer line repair

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

04/17/2020


Bob W.

Great. On time. Professional. Good quick friendly service

Description of Work
water heatereg

Category water heater repair

5.0

04/16/2020


Dean E.

GREAT, HE WAS ON TIME AND HAS DONE EVERYTHING IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER. I HAVE USED HIM MANY TIMES AND HIS PRICES ARE JUST WHAT I EXPECTED TO PAY. 5 STARS!!!

Description of Work
Plumbing,

Category excavators, handyman service, septic tank, water heater repair, water softeners, wells, gas leak repair, drain cleaning

5.0

04/16/2020


Jason D.

The plumber was on time and the work was competed quickly and thoroughly.

Description of Work
Plumbing repairs

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning

5.0

04/16/2020


Sabrina V.

Great! It went well.

Description of Work
Plumbing repairs

Category plumbing

5.0

04/14/2020


Sid R.

It went very well and he was professional. He did an excellent.

Description of Work
He installed a gas line on my house for the pool heater.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/09/2020


Kiarash K.

We had shower leak in the home. Mike came out the next morning and was able to troubleshoot the problem, get the parts ordered and fix it the next day. When we encountered a problem with the fix and reached out to him, he came THE SAME DAY and addressed the problem. Fair, honest, and prompt. Highly highly recommend.

Description of Work
Shower Leak

Category plumbing

5.0

02/18/2020


Brandy E.

Mike was speedy to schedule and perform the work. He went above and beyond and did not cut corners. He was also very professional and communicated with me clearly. Hiring someone is stressful. I feel so relieved and satisfied with the service he provided. Thank you again!

Description of Work
Toilet Repair

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Elite Rooter

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Select Source Water

    Select Source Water prides itself on educating the public on the water quality. We specialize in Water Softeners, Water Conditioners and Alkaline drinking systems. Select Source Water is a Veteran owned and has been in business since 2014. We strive to have %100 satisfaction on a daily basis. This company was built and ran with old fashion qualities that just are not found today. Our Platinum series systems are known for their superior quality. We offer the largest filtration system on the market for the same price you will pay for a smaller 5 stage with other businesses.  

    Arid Valley Plumbing LLC

    Full Service Plumbing Valleywide 602-999-4741 Free in home estimate Residential and Commercial Over 2 decades of experience Family Owned and Operated No plumbing problem we can't solve, drain clearing, drain cleaning, drain repair, trenchless drain replacement and repair, camera inspection, water heater replacement, tankless water heater install and service, pipe repair, slab leak repair, toilet repair and installs, garbage disposal replacement, RO system install and repair, water softner install and repair, and whole home filtration system. All work performed is warrantied. Our goal is to make every first time customer a lifetime customer  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All plumbing related services such as drain cleaning, water heater repair, installation of new plumbing fixtures, leak detection, and camera Inspection of drains. We perform troubleshooting of underground leaks and sewer line replacement both inside and outside of homes. We install gas lines for all appliances. If it has anything to do with plumbing, we will do it.

    Services Not Offered

    We only do plumbing services.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Minute Men Plumbing

    How is Minute Men Plumbing overall rated?

    Minute Men Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Minute Men Plumbing open?

    Minute Men Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Minute Men Plumbing provide

    Minute Men Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Minute Men Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Minute Men Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Minute Men Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Minute Men Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Minute Men Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Minute Men Plumbing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Minute Men Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Minute Men Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Minute Men Plumbing?

    Yes, Minute Men Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Minute Men Plumbing offer?

    Minute Men Plumbing offers the following services: All plumbing related services such as drain cleaning, water heater repair, installation of new plumbing fixtures, leak detection, and camera Inspection of drains. We perform troubleshooting of underground leaks and sewer line replacement both inside and outside of homes. We install gas lines for all appliances. If it has anything to do with plumbing, we will do it.

    Are there any services Minute Men Plumbing does not offer?

    We only do plumbing services.