Everything Residential

About

Founded 2010 • With Angi since August 2019

Thank you for considering our company. We are simply your one stop shop for all your home improvement needs. Family owned and operated since 2010. We pride ourselves on customer service. Our design team will go the extra mile to work with your vision of the perfect home. See examples at www.everythingresidential.house Thank you, Randy Carpenter Christian Carpenter...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+14 more images

Kitchen Remodel with Marble

Kitchen Remodel with Marble

home remodeling2019
Kitchen Remodel with Marble

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (4)marble & granite (2)countertop installation (2)handyman (3)electrician (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

04/14/2021


Troy M.

These guys were great! I'm a first time home buyer trying to make my house look more modern. This was a BIG project for me and these guys put my mind at ease with their work. Very professional, great attention to detail, it's very easy to see why they're #1.....You can tell they're passionate at what they do and take pride in their work. As a customer that's all I can ask for. I've already referred them to 3 of my closest friends who are also interested in getting work done for their homes. I highly recommend Everything Residential!

Description of Work
Took out a wall, got new granite countertops, and new tile for my floors.

Category countertops, marble & granite, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

5.0

04/09/2021


sharon B.

I have been following Everything Residential for years, and watched them grow. My experience with them was when they were first starting out as a handyman service. Their work was always done professionally and efficiently. I will not hesitate to call on them for any job I needed done.

Description of Work
kitchen and electrical handyman services

Category electrician, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2012

5.0

02/27/2021


Megan H.

Excellent! Mario performed the work and he was great; professional, kind, and efficient, his work looked great! And Anna provided great customer service. We will definitely use them for projects in the future!

Description of Work
Baseboards removed and new pieces added to whole house

Category handyman service, remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] We do have the best crew members. So happy to serve our customers. Your time is valuable, we so appreciate the reviews! Randy Carpenter Everything Residential

5.0

09/28/2020


Bryan B.

Excellent service. Would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel.

Category home remodeling

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

09/28/2020


Josh H.

I checked out quite a few companies before hiring Christian and Randy with Everything Residential and I’m sure glad I found them! I wanted to convert an old detached garage into a full office. Once we dug into the structure it needed a lot more that I had expected and they were on top of it. They reframed half of the structure, redid all of the siding completely finished out the inside of the office in a modern industrial style and I can’t be more happy with the outcome. Way better than I could have ever imagined! This company has been awesome to work with. Save yourself some time and just go with these guys, you will be glad you did. I will be hiring them for all of my future projects! Thank you Christian randy and all of your awesome guys!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Electrical

Category countertops, electrician, handyman service, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

09/28/2020


Zoe N.

They did an excellent job remodel my entire house. From start to finish. Definitely will be calling these guys for all my future projects! They were very communicative, helpful, and super friendly. Thank you everything residential!!!(:

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

09/21/2020


Debbie C.

Great. I called Everything Residential for an appointment to discuss a home addition which we needed to find a contractor and had no idea on what we even wanted. We sat with Randy and he had great ideas on our options. They provided us with a free design team. After all the details where worked out and all permits were in order Christian and his crew started the construction process. It went very smooth and the work area was kept very clean. I highly recommend and will hire this company again. You can see the final product of our new addition on their website. [*** Link removed ***]

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

5.0

09/21/2020


martha .

WOW! My kitchen is beautiful!!! Three contractors quoted me $30, 000 over my budget just to remodel my kitchen. Everything Residential gave me a reasonable quote and worked within my budget! They designed a new look for my kitchen, completed additional work, and finished the job ahead of schedule. If you want an honest contractor who will put you first, choose Everything Residential!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

Service Provider Response

CAC, Mario and their crews favorite customer! Thank you [Member Name Removed] for filling the cooler every day for the boys. One of my favorite before and after projects. Small but BEAUTIFUL. Randy Carpenter Everything Residential

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Serving Maricopa County

    Gilbert, AZ 85234

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Landscaping, Roofing.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    332366
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    02/28/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Everything Residential

    How is Everything Residential overall rated?

    Everything Residential is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Everything Residential open?

    Everything Residential is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Everything Residential provide

    Everything Residential accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Everything Residential offer free estimates?

    Yes, Everything Residential offers free project estimates.

    Does Everything Residential offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Everything Residential does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Everything Residential offer a senior discount?

    No, Everything Residential does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Everything Residential?

    Yes, Everything Residential offers warranties.

    What services does Everything Residential offer?

    Everything Residential offers the following services: BUILD AND ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR : Kitchen /Bath Remodeling, Additions, Patio covers, Decks, Balconies, All residential Electrical, INTERIOR : Stone and laminate counters, Cabinets, Flooring, Drywall, texture, paint, shiplap, tongue and grove, CUSTOM LIGHTING : SAVAGE DESIGN TEAM AMBIANCE / MOOD / MASTERPIECE

    Are there any services Everything Residential does not offer?

    Landscaping, Roofing.