Watson Property Solutions

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Customer Service

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Extra Bath Remodel

Extra Bath Remodel

home remodeling
This project required a new floor also ceiling, Toilet, and shower section needed new drywall. Replaced electric and plumbing, installed new shower, new toilet, marble countertop, and Freshly painted

Description

Local Family run Business. We recently completed our companys First Flip which brings us to Five Years in the Residential Construction Business. No Job is too small we value and appreciate every opportunity and look forward to ongoing relationships with our existing and new customers. We can do jobs from demo all the way to a finished project....
Bathroom Remodel - Image

Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

Kitchen Remodel - Image

Kitchen Remodel

home remodeling

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (5)drywall (5)interior painting (3)home remodeling (3)electrician (3)plumbers (2)lawn & landscaping (2)insulation (2)roofing (1)lighting (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

01/13/2021

We’ve used this service on many occasions for a variety of jobs around the house and yard. All jobs were done quickly and cleanly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handiwork jobs

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,landscaping

COST $525

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

5.0

01/13/2021

Amazing experience.. I needed a few ceiling fans replaced, ceiling light in the kitchen replaced and a microwave replacement. Work was done faster than expected. Devin was professional and knowledgeable about the repairs I needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical, Handymen

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

We were very pleased with the work that was done. We were in process of selling our home and needed the interior painted. We needed cracks in plaster repaired, and some drywall repaired then painted. Mr Watson was very polite , listened to what we wanted, done the work in a timely manner and done neatly. I highly recommend Watson Property Solutions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Drywall, Plaster repair

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

Images

Photo for Watson Property Solutions - Customer Service, Myrtle Beach, SC - 39132141

+4 More

5.0

01/13/2021

Excellent , hard working, detail oriented, honest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,handyman service,insulation,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

Reasonable and polite young man. Took His work very seriously and did and amazing job at that. Didn’t hesitate to put in the time and not take shortcuts and it shows!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall, Handymen

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

overall great experience had multiple different things that needed remodeled around the house and everything turned out great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Plumbing, Painting - Interior

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,picture framing,handyman service,insulation,landscaping,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

Went well. Honest and reliable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Plumbing, Roofing, Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No