F & M Painting & Remodeling

About

Founded 2003

Specializing in INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTING, CABINETS AND STAINING! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! Quality work done right. Our customers service and your satisfaction are our top priorities. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+67 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (3)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)lawn & landscaping (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

10/07/2021


Edna W.

The service was excellent. They would come back tomorrow to paint more. They were professional. They protected my stuff, and clean up after. They were timely and did an excellent work.

Description of Work
Painted the bedrooms, bathroom, and closet.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

5.0

08/05/2021


Travis P.

It went great. They delivered on price, time and professionalism. I plan to hire them again for future projects.

Description of Work
Interior trim, the entire house.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2021

5.0

08/05/2021


Matari M.

Excellent work! They showed up everyday on time and exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with the finished product. I would hire them again. I definitely recommend their services.

Description of Work
exterior painting and landscaping

Category landscaping, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

08/05/2021


Silvia W.

I have used their services and they always complete the work in a professional manner. I’ve been very happy with all the projects. Their attention to detail and prompt communication is always appreciated.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Handymen

Category handyman service, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    Omaha, NE 68131

    Hours

    Sunday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday
    4:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about F & M Painting & Remodeling

    How is F & M Painting & Remodeling overall rated?

    F & M Painting & Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are F & M Painting & Remodeling open?

    F & M Painting & Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 4:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does F & M Painting & Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, F & M Painting & Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does F & M Painting & Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, F & M Painting & Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does F & M Painting & Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, F & M Painting & Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Does F & M Painting & Remodeling offer emergency services?

    Yes, F & M Painting & Remodeling offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by F & M Painting & Remodeling ?

    Yes, F & M Painting & Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does F & M Painting & Remodeling offer?

    F & M Painting & Remodeling offers the following services: Exterior painting Interior painting Staining Paint cabinets Paint doors Drywall repair Repair water damage Epoxy floors Kitchen cabinets Power washing Gutter cleaning