Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

402Plumbing Services

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 9:30 PM

Company Contact

6617 Irvington Rd

Omaha, NE 68122

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Providing services Monday through Sunday 7:30AM - 9:30PM Call after hours only for EMERGENCY SITUATIONS

Health & Safety Measures

We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Water heater

Water heater

plumbers202068122
Replacement of water heater

Description

Young company looking to do great work at an affordable price. I take pride in my work, as I do in my word. If your not Happy, don't pay a dime. Specializing in Plumbing services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Show support and Give us a call!...
Set Toilet  project
Set Toilet

plumbers

202068122

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (11)handyman (2)drain cleaning (1)gas leak repair (1)water heaters (1)interior painting (1)house painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
4.0

10/07/2021

Fernando was very helpful and courteous. He seemed to know exactly what to do to safely connect the natural gas grill to the existing gas outlet. He even provided materials for disassembly when winter weather arrives.

Description of Work
Natural Gas Lines

Category gas leak repair

Cost $229

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2021

5.0

09/29/2021

Very friendly and neat. Nice person. Reasonable costs. Will hire 402plumbing again when I need help.

Description of Work
replaced toilets

Category plumbing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the positive feedback. Was great meeting you and your wife. Very kind folks. Take care now
5.0

09/29/2021

Fernando is very economical, courteous and professional. He is very respectful. I would 100% recommend em.

Description of Work
(3 Bathroooms) Vanity, Drain, and Facet Installed

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Appreciate the comments. Thank you for the great hospitality you've shown. See you on the next project Amigo.
5.0

07/17/2021

Fernando did a great job, he was neat and tidy, nothing to lean up after he left. I had an old toilet in the laundry room so had a new one installed upstairs and he took that and installed in my laundry room. He was professional, polite and productive. He's a hard worker and very pleasant.

Description of Work
replaced a kitchen faucet

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2021

5.0

07/15/2021

We received excellent service. They were available the same day. They actually stopped by Menards and picked up the water heater. Installed it and hauled away the old one. Reasonable prices too.

Description of Work
Water Heater Install

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

5.0

06/18/2021

It was more complicated than anticipated. He worked very ho*** ** the hottest day of the year on my outside faucet. He is very pleasant and easy to work with. He answered all my questions. I recommend him.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $179

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

05/21/2021

The service was great. They were friendly, responsive, and did a great job.

Description of Work
Replace pipes.

Category plumbing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

05/20/2021

Pipe and nozzle were replace leak was fixed.

Description of Work
Had a leaky pipe that was connected to my water heater

Category handyman service,plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

5.0

05/19/2021

Can't be more perfect than this. Fernando was very friendly and meticulous at his job. Very fair pricing. I would utilize his services time and again.

Description of Work
Bidet & Hair Catcher installation

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

05/17/2021

Great!! Provider was professional, super nice and considerate. I would hire him again for any future plumbing need.

Description of Work
3 toilet replacements

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2021

Services Offered

Indoor plumbing Shower valves replacement Fit leaking faucets or valves Drain cleaning Copper or PVC add/repair Resetting Toilet Add-on bathroom tough in Add-on drain Water Heater installation Backflow Preventer Installation Shower valve replacement Repair Pipe leaks Drain cleaner Install faucets Install garbage disposal Drain replacement/ repair Install water spigot Install washer box Repair toilet Replace shut off valves Install Pressure Reducing Regulator Install Dishwasher

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes