Casa Contracting

About

Founded 1997 • With Angi since November 2017

We are a local family owned business. We have been in business for over 20 years. We dedicate our time, so that our clients receive the utmost care and attention. Our primary goal is client satisfaction. We have a vast amount of experience in many portions of general contracting. We are basically a one stop shop. We like to offer a seamless experience. Listed below are a few things that we can assist with. - Decks - Docks - Dry Rot - Residing - Painting - Excavating/Landscaping - Building Roads - Foundations - Bathroom Remodel - Kitchen Remodel - Installation of Pre Fab Granite Slabs - Dirt Work/ Leveling - Septic - Plumbing/ Associated with Remodel - Electrical/ Associated with Remodel - Flooring/ Luxury Vinal/ Laminate - Window Install - Door Install - Concrete Patios - Pergolas - And much more. We look forward to serving our community with pride and customer service. Contact us anytime for an estimate for all your project needs....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+74 more images

Bathroom Remodel

Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling202196088
Full remodel. New shower with dual shower heads, full glass shower door. Vanity, mirror, lighting, vinyl plank flooring.
Bathroom Remodel project
Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

202196088
Bedroom Remodel project
Bedroom Remodel

home remodeling

202196088
CA Blue Shower project
CA Blue Shower

home remodeling

202296003

Verified Reviews

4.7

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
4.0

06/26/2021


Kelly K.

We will probably hire them for our kitchen remodel when it comes time.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

07/01/2019


Andrew H.

They are general contractors but you had them listed as handyman. They would like you to tune that up.

Description of Work
Minor fixes

Category remodeling

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you, for your positive feedback. And yes we are working in correcting that :) It was very nice meeting you.
5.0

12/30/2018


June G.

No complaints!!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2018

5.0

11/28/2017


Karen B.

They finished on time and it was unusual circumstances, it was a surprise so they only had a weekend. They remodeled a small office kitchen, and even added some beautiful, decorative finishing touches, on a very tight budget and it turned out amazing. It looked like it was right out of a magazine and I only added an extra $100 for the added decor.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5384 Stonethrow Ct

    Redding, CA 96003

    Hours

    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    We do not install granite or tile. We do have a sub we work with. Other thank that we do it all. From demo to completion.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    775390
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    02/29/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Casa Contracting

    How is Casa Contracting overall rated?

    Casa Contracting is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Casa Contracting open?

    Casa Contracting is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Casa Contracting provide

    Casa Contracting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Casa Contracting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Casa Contracting offers free project estimates.

    Does Casa Contracting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Casa Contracting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Casa Contracting?

    No, Casa Contracting does not offer warranties.

    What services does Casa Contracting offer?

    Casa Contracting offers the following services: We offer the complete aspect of General Building. We are a small family owned business. Integrity is something we greatly value. Along with client satisfaction, and ease of project. Decks Fences Excavating Re-siding Patios Pergola Dry Rot Foundations Kitchen Remodel Bathroom Remodel Plumbing/Associated with projects Electrical/ Associated with projects Debris Removal Product Delivery/ Such as Rock Flooring/final and laminate Complete Home Remodel from the studs up. One Call for Exterior and Int

    Are there any services Casa Contracting does not offer?

    We do not install granite or tile. We do have a sub we work with. Other thank that we do it all. From demo to completion.