Buffalo RoofTop Services

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

817 Bailey Ave

Buffalo, NY 14206

Roofing Project

Roofing Project

roofing
Complete roof tear off and replace

Description

With over 10 years of professional roofing experience, we are here to meet all your roofing needs e.g. New installations, full tear offs, and repairs. ...
Springville ny  - Image

Springville ny

roofing

2020
Repair  - Image

Repair

roofing

202014043

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

11/30/2020

Great Quality work. Fast and reasonable. happy with my repair

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your review we greatly appreciate it!
5.0

11/28/2020

Buffalo RoofTop services were great. They were very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new roof!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

5.0

11/26/2020

Very good. Very meticulous and thorough job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

5.0

11/22/2020

Hard working young individuals that did an amazing job. I would recommend them to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

They came in and they worked through the rain and finished it up, they were good workers, its a team of a guy and a girl, they worked for 2 days until it was finished and i thought they did a great job, they cleaned up. Overall they did a good job, I was really satisfied, we had no problems between them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a new roof on the garage and overhead.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

5.0

11/14/2020

The job went well. Drew showed up when he said he would. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He pointed out exactly what they were doing. They showed up on time Worked till the job was done and did a good clean up. The work is very good quality. Drew is easy to work with and very honest. He doesn’t leave until you are satisfied . I recommend you hire them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

5.0

11/04/2020

Excellent. Drew was very knowledgeable and very reasonablely priced! Highly recommend this company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear off and new roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

4.0

11/01/2020

Very nice job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed] for your response And review

    Services Offered

    New installations, repairs, complete tear offs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    15% off
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes