Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Home Touch Electricians

Founded 1996 • With Angi since July 2006

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

electric services...

Other local Pros in your area

Electric City

We are full service commercial and residential electrical contracting company with 24/7 Electrical Service. Fully stocked service trucks and an Unlimited OK Electrical License. Formerly AJ Electric Inc  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Campbell Electric

We have been in business since 1995. We specialize in all types of electrical repairs, new installation, residential, commercial, and industrial. We would like the opportunity to meet with you and discuss your electrical needs. Call us today to schedule your free estimate. 918-640-1127.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/06/2018


Jerry G.

Chris arrived on time and did the job efficiently. He also pointed out some things that were done in the past by an A/C contractor that didn’t meet code. Job well done and a fair price

Description of Work
They added a whole Home surge protector to our main box

Category electrician

5.0

10/26/2015


GARY B.

Chris did a great job! Honest, quick and a reasonable cost. He also installed a Surge Protector in the main Panel.

Description of Work
Replaced the main AC breaker.

Category electrician

5.0

09/29/2015


Eric W.

Category electrician

5.0

10/23/2012


Pamela B.

Technician was punctual and courteous throughtout the entire project. Completed the job quickly and even under the estimate. So glad we found Chris...excellent, quality work!

Description of Work
Replaced old fuse box with new circuit breaker protection. Had to isolate and repair several defective electrical ciruits. Replaced fistures. Installed switch and outlet.

Category electrician

5.0

03/30/2012


Jeffery W.

My overall experience was an A.

Description of Work
I had some electrical work done.

Category electrician

1.0

10/15/2007


LESTER P.

Too pricey. I didn't used them.

Description of Work
I had them come out and estimate how much it would cost to replace a breaker box, install a new weather head and reroute the a/c wiring (tapped off of the meter) so it could be cut from the breaker box inside. Their estimate after discounts was $1736. I got another company to do the same work for $1400. They wanted $998 just to r & r the breaker box and put in a modern one.

Category electrician

5.0

07/10/2006


Leonard S.

THEY ARE AN EXCELLENT BUSINESS. THEY HAVE A GREAT QUALITY OF WORK. I WOULD SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE THAT NEEDS ELECTRICAL WORK DONE. THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS.

Description of Work
THEY INSTALLED LIGHT FIXTURES AND REWIRED FOR NEW ELECTRICAL OUTLETS.

Category electrician

    Home Touch Electricians

    Founded 1996 • With Angi since July 2006

    4.9

    (7) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    8991 S 193rd E Ave

    Broken Arrow, OK 74014

    Services Offered

    Electric troubleshooting, repairs, device & appliance, installations, added circuits, spa wiring, replace panel, & service rebuild & other home electric needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Security systems. Do not supply and install major appliances

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    No