MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC

About

Founded 2022

We are here for all your electrical needs. If its new or remodeling electrical work. Electrical problems lights, plugs, fans, landscaping lights. Adding or replacing electrical to existing home. Adding car charger or upgrading service panel. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Verified Reviews

4.6

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

electrician (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
1.0

01/17/2023


Rose N.

WARNING! Unprofessional & Incompetent, Careless. Save yourself the HEADACHE. This business is owned by a person, he came out to my house twice to install smart switches & outlet replacement. Third time he came by took all 8 outlets out from the wall in my master bedroom and left never came back. I almost file a police report but after calling Angi customer support to file a complaint I felt more relieved. He never responded to Angi customer request or answer my calls and texts. I asked him to come back to all outlets back to the wall. He scheduled appointment but never showed up. He left outlets unsafe & light on where I had to take a risk to unplug it to turn it off. Please use Angi pre-paid booking services not where you are guaranteed for the service, since this business was only a matching as recommendation to your project.

Description of Work
Install smart switches & outlets replacement

Category electrician

Work Completed On 01/17/2023

Service Provider Response

Sorry you feel this way. As I recall we called you that day that we were 10min from your house and you turned us away. We even offer to do extra work for free for the inconvenience. We also tried reaching out to you and never got a response back. We are still willing to go and offer you the same work we did the first time.
5.0

09/14/2022


Ryan M.

The service was great.

Description of Work
He put in some outlets.

Category electrician

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for giving us the opportunity to help you out.
1.0

07/29/2022


Bihan A.

We used their service for three jobs at home and one at work, they did an ok job. Then we needed to install a fan in our sons house so we called them, I guess it’s a small job and NOT worth it, it has been almost month and Rojelio( the owner) is always busy, three times he gave us an appointment and at the last minute he will cancel because he remembered that he has visitation, funeral or some other excuses, WE DO NOT RECOMMEND, DO NOT USE THEM.

Description of Work
Can lights

Category electrician

Work Completed On 06/04/2022

5.0

05/10/2022


La P.

He is nice. He performed the circuit breaker replacement work nicely and quickly.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2022

5.0

05/09/2022


Charlie R.

I learned very quickly that electricity was something best left to the experts, I contacting Mr. G. Not only was he prompt, honest and very courteous, he was also extremely professional. Mr. G was upfront with the project costs and time, and had everything done well ahead of what was promised. I would highly recommend them. Thank you again Mr. G

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2022

5.0

05/09/2022


lupillo G.

He was able to fix our messed up wiring. We bought a track home and the electrical was never done right ! The three way switches were temperamental. He was able to fix everything to perfection. Very satisfied and will be hiring him todo out electrical panel next.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    18851 E Vine Ave

    Orange, CA 92869

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Website

    www.mrgsrcmllc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC

    How is MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC overall rated?

    MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC open?

    MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC provide

    MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC?

    Yes, MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC offers warranties.

    What services does MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC offer?

    MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC offers the following services: Electrical problems; lights, plugs, fans, landscaping lights, recessed lighting, fire alarm systems, security cameras, ceiling fans, surge protection, re-wiring, new sockets, Adding or replacing electrical to existing home. Adding car charger or upgrading service panel.

    Are there any services MR. G'S Residential-Commercial & Maintenance LLC does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!