Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Collins Tree Service

Founded 1970 • With Angi since October 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1407 N Spring Rd

Harrison, AR 72601

Description

Here at Collins Tree Service, we take pride in providing quality tree care to all of our customers. Our main goal is to keep trees safe and healthy! We believe in preserving the natural beauty a tree has to offer and we will provide alternate routes other than just removing a tree completely to

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/24/2017


Lonnie J.

Went above and beyond what I expected.

Description of Work
Removed one trunk of multi-trunk tree and trimmed limbs overhanging power lines.

Category tree service

5.0

03/12/2017


Don P.

Perfect, too bad couldn't get stump grinder in there!.

Description of Work
Medium sized tree in back yard that had to be done manually, and lots of low limbs off a cedar tree in front. No problem for Richard, he's an acrobat with a chain saw! Perfect clean up, case closed!

Category tree service

5.0

10/16/2016


Miriam M.

One day for cutting and next day for cleanup. Excellent job.

Description of Work
Took out three trees. Topped and shaped large oak tree. One tree was loaded with persimmons. Workers raked all of them out of yard and all debris was cleaned and carried away.

Category landscaping, tree service

5.0

08/15/2016


Keith L.

Excellent results. We added five more trees to the list and had a total of seven removed. No damage to any of the structures or flower beds surrounding the trees.

Description of Work
Removal of two trees leaning toward our house. One was within 2 feet of an old stone fence and stone walkway.

Category tree service

5.0

08/19/2014


Judy L.

Description of Work
took down 2 large oak trees that were too close to my house. arrived on time, did a great job, cleaned up pretty well, gone in 3 hrs professional work for a more than fair price. I'll have him and his crew back soon

Category tree service

5.0

08/13/2013


Judy L.

Mr Collins arrived early with bucket truck and shredder plus 1 helper. efficiently trimmed the damaged tree according to our agreement. Also as a favor, cleaned out other dead limbs on near by trees within his reach that he noticed while up there. The helper cleaned up all debris. They were pleasant, courteous and were gone in 45 minutes including friendly chit chat.

Description of Work
trimmed 1 damaged oak tree

Category tree service

5.0

07/08/2011


Kathy G.

Thank you Collins Tree Service for an outstanding job.

Description of Work
We had 2 large trees cut down and disposed of and the work was top notch. Excellent price and we will definitely call them again when needed.

Category landscaping, tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Caceres Tree Service

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in tree services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Tree Trimming

    Services Not Offered

    Tree Trimming, Tree Topping, Tree Removal, Stump Removal, Stump Grinding, Tree Maintenance, Tree Pruning, Consultations, Estimates

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Collins Tree Service

    How is Collins Tree Service overall rated?

    Collins Tree Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Collins Tree Service open?

    Collins Tree Service is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    What payment options does Collins Tree Service provide

    Collins Tree Service accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Collins Tree Service offer free estimates?

    Ask Collins Tree Service for details on free project estimates.

    Does Collins Tree Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Collins Tree Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Collins Tree Service offer a senior discount?

    No, Collins Tree Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Collins Tree Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, Collins Tree Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Collins Tree Service?

    No, Collins Tree Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does Collins Tree Service offer?

    Collins Tree Service offers the following services: Tree Trimming

    Are there any services Collins Tree Service does not offer?

    Tree Trimming, Tree Topping, Tree Removal, Stump Removal, Stump Grinding, Tree Maintenance, Tree Pruning, Consultations, Estimates