AQUA GUTTER SERVICE LLC

About

Founded 2003 • With Angi since April 2008

***FOR FASTEST RESPONSE, PLEASE CALL OR TEXT MY CELL PHONE: (971) 227-2557 We are a family owned and operated company and we have been in business for over 16 years in the Portland area. **The owner is on site from the first consultation to the end of the project.** He prides himself on being punctual, reliable and trustworthy meeting each client’s individual needs. The customer comes first and we operates with the highest level of professionalism, courtesy, and dependability. **CONTACT US FOR YOUR FREE ESTIMATES**...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+17 more images

Verified Reviews

4.7

(194) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

145

4

23

3

8

2

3

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (173)gutter cleaning (64)
Showing 1-25 of 194 reviews
5.0

09/22/2021


Ingrid W.

Lorenzo and his crew were right on time, did a fabulous job, left my property nice and cleaned up and were all around very pleasant to do business with.

Description of Work
Gutter replacement

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

Images

Review for AQUA GUTTER SERVICE LLC - PO Box 1162, Fairview, OR - 39484044
5.0

07/25/2021


SCOTT M.

Lorenzo and his crew did a great job. They started on time and didn't stop until the entire job was finished and cleaned up. Really glad we went with these guys.

Description of Work
New gutters on two level house

Category gutter repair

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/02/2020


Christine M.

The team was friendly, fast, on time and on budget!!! Plus they cleaned up ALL the mess and left my home looking very nice. I would recommend them and use them again for any service they offer.

Description of Work
Remove and replaced gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

07/16/2020


jane M.

They recommend several changes to improve the overall look, were able to level out the gutter so water flowed better and didn't have to have porch raised one inch. Very knowledgeable and helpful and would hire again and/or recommend them.

Description of Work
gutters installed on house

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

05/17/2020


Mickie B.

Great service. All appointments were done on time. Great team and they cleaned up after the job.

Description of Work
Gutter clean and repair.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

5.0

03/11/2020


Bart S.

Great work, one day, very professional. Lorenzo and his crew were a delight to work with! Competitively priced and came as a recommendation from Gresham Roofing. Lastly, they cleaned up all the old gutters and hauled away, along with walking and cleaning the site before they left. Installed a 6" gutter with 3x4" downspouts with clean outs. Job well done... Thank you Lorenzo!

Description of Work
Entire house and garage, replacement of all gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you very much
5.0

03/11/2020


Larry H.

Great! Lorenzo showed up on time and ready to go. Replaced two 25' sections on the garage and matched the color of the downspouts perfectly. He even replaced a 17' section on the deck for free and took the old ones. Would not hesitate to hire again. Price was less than anticipated. I give them A+.

Description of Work
New gutters on garage

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2020

5.0

03/04/2020


nick B.

Amazing work! I love my new gutters and they did a perfect clean up job! Will definitely tell friends about them!

Description of Work
Gutter replacement

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you it was great working with you guys
5.0

01/07/2020


Scott S.

Communication and response time were excellent. We had a couple downspouts rerouted on the house and garage. They were on time, performed quality work and cleaned up after they were done. They noticed that one of the gutters on the house was sloped the wrong direction which they fixed without additional cost. I highly recommend Aqua Gutter Service.

Description of Work
Downspouts Rerouted

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2019

5.0

12/30/2019


EUGENIA S.

Great! Lorenzo took off the old rusted gutters, put on new gutters, and cleaned the area within half a day. We are very pleased with his workmanship.

Description of Work
Gutter Replacement

Category gutter repair

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

5.0

08/22/2019


Jan N.

Lorenzo's response time was amazing. I initially called him on a Friday and he offered to stop by later that same evening to look at my gutters and give me a quote! While here, he noticed that another section of gutter had pulled slightly away from the house. Then he suggested that he take a look at the gutters in the backyard. There, too, he saw a section that was pulled away from the house. He offered to take care of those two sections that had pulled away from the house, with no additional charge to me! The next Tuesday, they came out and took care of everything. The workmanship was great. The only reason that I gave a "B" for quality is because the new gutter is slightly a different color-tone than the remaining gutters above my garage.

Description of Work
Replaced gutter on front porch.

Category gutter repair

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2019

5.0

08/02/2019


Barbra I.

They were on time and professional. Everything was good!

Description of Work
In my other house, they came over to clean the gutters and there were downspouts that were disconnected and they fixed it.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2017

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

05/16/2019


Kenneth B.

It went very well and I would not hesitate to hire again. Lorenzo and his crew arrived when they said they would. They were professional, friendly, and did a very good job. They worked diligently until the job was complete and did a complete cleanup of the work area. The price was reasonable and the work was good. Not much more could be asked for. I would give them a high recommendation.

Description of Work
Gutter house clean and gutter guards installed. Patio awning and gutter cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2019

5.0

05/11/2019


Bob B.

They showed up at the agreed time, repaired a damaged gutter, cleaned the roof and gutters, left our place spotless and were done in less than an hour. Great crew.

Description of Work
Repair and clean gutters

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2019

5.0

04/13/2019


mike L.

I just knew I needed my old, broken, undersized gutters replaced. Lorenzo seemed well acquainted with all my gutter issues and made suggestions about what would work best for my house including gutter size, proper sloping and where a couple of new downspouts should be installed and where a couple of others could be removed. He seemed very knowledgeable. I asked if he would oversee the job and he told me he would be one of the guys doing the actual work. His price was right so I hired him and happy I did. The gutters look good as the color matches the paint on the house and they are working just right. Would not hesitate to hire him again.

Description of Work
Remove and replace gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your good comments ! It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

10/01/2018


Sharon A.

Lorenzo was on time. He was nice to talk to. Showed me what I needed and explained why. Fit me into his tight schedule. Crew was fast. They did a nice job and cleaned up the site after they were done.

Description of Work
New Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2018

5.0

09/23/2018


Ronee T.

Lorenzo and his crew were very prompt and did an excellent job. They were very efficient and repaired and cleaned the gutters thoroughly.

Description of Work
Repair and clean gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2018

5.0

08/03/2018


Ann P.

Went really well. Lorenzo was on time for all appointments and was very helpful and knowledgeable. Installation went smoothly. I would recommend them if you need gutter work done.

Description of Work
New Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

4.0

07/27/2018


Judith M.

I waited for an hour and then left and then got a call another hour later. So when they finally showed up and did the work that was fine but got no call saying they were going to be late.

Description of Work
Needed a short section of gutter and downspout addedto a new porch.

Category gutter repair

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2018

Images

Review for AQUA GUTTER SERVICE LLC - PO Box 1162, Fairview, OR - 37274214
5.0

07/26/2018


Wanda M.

Was an excellent experience. The crew showed up on time and were finished in record time. The owner listed to my concerns and solved all the issues. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing his services.

Description of Work
New gutter system installed

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2018

5.0

03/27/2018


Thomas W.

Called for a quote set up a time to come by .price was great few days later gutters were done before I came home from lunch would highly recommend using them again 170 linear feet of gutter

Description of Work
Gutter replacement

Category gutter repair

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you Thamas
5.0

03/13/2018


lilith J.

I was in the middle of having my siding redone and I was told by the remodeling company that I needed new gutters. Aqua gutters was able to give me a quote and get the work done with excellent quality in a timely manner allowing the remodeling project to continue without interruption. Lorenzo was available to answer questions and to give advice on his cell which I really appreciated. Would use again but given the 15 year warranty don’t anticipate needing anytime soon.

Description of Work
Replace gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2018

5.0

01/13/2018


Joan S.

Some confusion in managing first contact, but went very well after that. Lorenzo and his crew came when expected, re-attached former gutter. Worked quickly, did a good clean-up.

Description of Work
Gutter had come off roof in center of its span. Needed to be re-attached, or perhaps replaced.

Category gutter repair