Reynolds Renovations

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since September 2011

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2110 W Pittsburg Pl

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Description

Occasionally, we can sacrifice lunch or an early night home. But we promise to NEVER sacrifice quality. Whether a small home remodel or an entire home renovation, Josh Reynolds commits to quality and lasting craftsmanship. Whether you’re looking for a small bathroom remodel, a major kitchen update or whole home makeover, Reynolds Renovations of Tulsa can help. Quality, character & beauty are always standard....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (6)interior painting (3)house painting (1)flooring (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

05/29/2020

This was a big undertaking including reconfiguring vaulted ceilings and removing walls as well as a large brick fireplace to make our living kitchen area one big open space. We could not be more pleased with the results. We now have a big open area where all the family can gather. We have beautiful custom cabinets, a large island with plenty of storage, and granite countertops. Reynolds listened t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and living renovation

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $62,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

Images

Photo for Reynolds Renovations - 2110 W Pittsburg Pl, Broken Arrow, OK - 38602608

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much for your business, and patience in a invasive remodel! congratulations on your new space! we hope you enjoy it, as much as we did creating it for you😀 -Josh Reynolds Reynolds Renovations
5.0

10/24/2019

Josh's crew was on time, professional, and considerate. The end product was exactly what we hoped for. These are the guys that will remodel my kitchen when we're ready.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

5.0

10/14/2019

They did an excellent job. They are very organize, on time, cleaned up everday, and it was well-coordinated by Reynolds Renovations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled our back patio, they did interior siding, installed fans, and did some other lighting electrical work.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

5.0

10/11/2019

It was wonderful and excellent. They were friendly, listened to our requests, and paid attention to details. They changed things easily for our request and they did an excellent work. He was great to work with, easy to get a hold of, ands responsive to anything that I asked of him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a complete remodeling - kitchen, two bathrooms, three bedrooms, laundry room, and painted everything.

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2018

4.0

10/11/2019

It was good. He tried to make himself available for any issues later on. I recommended him to my few friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did home renovation - floors, painted the walls, bathroom and kitchen, and oversaw the electrician work.

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2017

5.0

10/10/2019

It was excellent. He did a beautiful job. I've know him since he was 15 years old and customer service was beyond reproach.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He built a custom fireplace, they painted the outside of the house, and replaced some outside window shutters.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2017

5.0

10/10/2019

The work was excellent. The workers were clean, professional, quality-assured, very respectful of keeping the mess to minimum, and they were on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did renovations of my two bathrooms.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $26,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

5.0

10/07/2019

Reynolds Renovations are wonderful! I needed repairs outside from water damage and termites. This was completed quickly & the house was painted. We then gutted the kitchen, breakfast nook & laundry room, put in new flooring in those areas plus the living, guest bath & hall. The popcorn ceilings were removed and the whole area painted. Josh is most obviously committed to quality work, and went beyo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

Images

Photo for Reynolds Renovations - 2110 W Pittsburg Pl, Broken Arrow, OK - 38157029

+2 More

5.0

10/07/2019

They were prompt and professional. Wanted to make sure that we were satisfied right down to cleanup.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing and flooring

CATEGORY fencing,flooring contractor

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

5.0

10/04/2019

We used Reynold’s Renovations to remodel our master bedroom and bathroom. Josh gave us several great ideas with the design of our new master bath. Reynold’s Renovations has fantastic craftsmen! They were all extremely professional and highly efficient. We would recommend Reynolds Renovations for your project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bath & bedroom remodel

CATEGORY remodeling

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

Services Offered

Remodeling, tile, painting, trim, flooring, kitchens, baths.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes