Carlucci Roofing & Restoration

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since April 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 80001702
  • Trade License Locale
  • 308 n gardenia ave ba ok 74012
  • Trade License Authority
  • cib
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/25/2016
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

308 N Gardenia Ave

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Description

We have been in business for 7 years. Our number one priority is the customer, and we're committed to providing the best service we can give. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (6)house painting (2)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/03/2020

This is the best company ever!!! Their prices are the best and their work is excellent. I would recommend them to everyone. We plan to use them for future projects!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wood repair and painting

CATEGORY roofing,siding,house painters

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

5.0

02/09/2020

patio porch roof repair

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outstanding service. We needed an emergency repair to my mom’s patio roof before we left town. John bent over backwards to get it done quickly, on a weekend, and cheaper than the other guys. High quality fix and excellent cleanup. Highly recommended

CATEGORY roofing

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/1970

5.0

12/07/2019

Great job from initial contact through completion of the project. I would recommend to anyone based on my experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hail damage to roof. Full roof replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $5,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

5.0

08/28/2019

It was pretty good. Their customer service and punctuality was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an exterior painting work and roofing.

CATEGORY roofing,house painters

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2019

5.0

08/27/2019

He came out and checked the roof. He found something that looked like covered my insurance. He showed up and did his job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They checked my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2018

5.0

04/14/2016

The job was completed as promised.  They did a very good job of cleaning up when completed.  The crew was on time. The whole process was professional, simple and easy.   

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete re-roof.  Remove 2 layers of shingles, replace some decking, replace drip strips, install roof vents and new layer of shingles. Clean up.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2016

    Services Offered

    roof replacement, roof repair. exterior panting. Gutter cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    do not accept credit cards

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes