Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Best Lawn & Landscape Inc

3.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since February 2018

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

305 N Redbud Ave

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Description

Spring will be here before you know it. Whether its a commercial property or personal residence let us hand all of you landscaping needs. We offer 12 month full service programs. Call 918.995.1664 to schedule an appointment today!...

Verified Reviews

3.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

2.7

Punctuality

3.5

Quality

3.0

Responsiveness

3.1

Read reviews by category

lawn care (7)lawn & landscaping (4)hardscaping (1)mulch delivering (1)leaf removal (1)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

08/28/2020


Kristine G.

I have been very happy with the professional lawn care provided by Best Lawn and Landscaping. We have a large acreage with lawn that goes pretty close to 2 sides of our pool. They have been timely and careful with their mowing, edging and clean up. Our pool was never trashed with debris when they were done. Wish I had found them sooner. Strong work! And thank you.

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2020

5.0

08/14/2020


Steve T.

Excellent Best Lawn/Landscaping are very professional show up when scheduled and considerate of our land ie: no smoking pick up sticks when needed and so on. They are also the cheapest. Dint be fooled by other bad reviews because the New Owner is very particular and a Very nice and understanding gentleman. A++ in our opinion.

Description of Work
Landscaping..full time yearly.

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

1.0

08/12/2020


Jackie W.

We were with this company for many years and were happy with them, so when we moved four years ago, we continued with them at our new home. Things were fine initially, but gradually the service began to go downhill. They continually leave our back gate open even after being reminded that we have a dog that could get out. They ran across our patio with the riding mower damaging one of the slabs. Although we asked them not to, they continue to mow through the ditch when it's wet digging up the lawn and leaving deep tire tracks. On one occasion, they put one of the mower blades on upside down, and we had long "stripes" across our entire lawn where they had scalped every other row. It took several months to grow even again. They ran over our solar lights, breaking them and leaving glass shards in the back yard where the dog plays. They apparently thought we wouldn't know, as they didn't say anything until we complained. They knocked over one of the stone pillars lining the walkway and didn't notify us that it had happened. When we called to complain, they came out and set it up again, but it is permanently damaged and will need to be replaced. They have weed-whacked some of the flowers by getting too close to them. All of this has happened in the last 6-9 months and in spite of assurances that it wouldn't happen again, it has. It's unfortunate that after nearly eight years, we are cancelling our service and looking for another company. I'm not sure what happened but they are not the same company they were eight years ago. They just can't seem to get it together.

Description of Work
Weekly mowing and trimming

Category lawn service

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

1.0

03/26/2020


Linda M.

This company dropped me as a customer after doing my yard for over a year and never explained why. They just refused to call me back.

Description of Work
Lawn mowing

Category lawn service

Work Completed On 03/26/2020

1.0

04/22/2019


Teresa P.

He never showed up when he said he would and would not answer phone calls or texts. Be careful!

Description of Work
talked to him on the phone about lawn mowing.....

Category landscaping,lawn service

Work Completed On 04/22/2019

1.0

11/15/2018


jerry J.

never showed up to give estimate or do service

Description of Work
mow lawn and clean flowerbed

Category landscaping,lawn service

Work Completed On 11/01/2018

5.0

03/06/2018


Jamie J.

They do an excellent job in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Lawn Maintenance, Monthly upkeep of mowing, trimming, edging, Two times a year planting flowers, Most recently firewood delivery

Category landscaping,lawn service

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2018

    Services Offered

    commercial and residential landscaping, fertilization and hardscapes, full service lawn maintenance and care

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes