Stars and Stripes Lawn Service

Founded 2019 • With Angi since April 2020

Stars and Stripes Lawn Care, LLC, is a local military veteran owned and operated business. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Call us today for a quote! We offer military discounts

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Asphalt drive

driveway pavers

2022
Overlay
View project

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price
4.8
Professionalism
4.8
Punctuality
4.8
Quality
4.8
Responsiveness
4.8

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (6)lawn care (5)handyman (4)mulch delivering (1)HVAC Companies (1)firewood company (1)tree service (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Sandra W.
5.0
09/20/2020
We built a new house and the yard was in poor condition due to the clearing that was done. Stars & Stripes contoured the yard, brought in topsoil for an almost acre and seeded it. They also moved stone and used it in some artistic landscaping and bedding. The yard looks great despite the dry hot summer. Eric followed up several times during the summer and came back in the fall to add topsoil in a few places and reseed. He went beyond what was expected. I would highly recommend Eric and Stars & Stripes.
Description of Work
complete yard install
Category
landscaping, lawn service, mulch
Hire Again?
Yes
John B.
1.0
06/29/2020
Never responded
Description of Work
Tree pruned
Category
firewood

Service Provider Response

Called at least 5 times . Never responded .
autumn L.
5.0
04/28/2020
It went awesome they work very well and have great prices and they were all very nice
Description of Work
Heating & A/C, Landscaping, Handymen, removal of tree and keeps my grass looking great
Category
handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, landscaping, lawn service, tree service
Hire Again?
Yes
Alex K.
5.0
04/27/2020
Very professional, highly recommend!
Description of Work
Landscaping and lawnwork
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes
Jack S.
5.0
04/27/2020
Reliable, honest, hard working! Great work! Would hire again in a minute !
Description of Work
Landscaping
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes
Geoff S.
5.0
04/27/2020
Everything went exceptionally well. Stars and Stripes was there every day bright and early and worked long days into late nights to ensure my outdoor drainage issue was handled. The crew was extremely professional and responsive to all wants/needs & any questions my family had. It was an absolute privilege working with them
Description of Work
Landscaping, Handymen
Category
handyman service, landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Jay V.
5.0
04/27/2020
Eric and his brother Max worked efficiently and effectively. They were on time, and on budget. Extremely customer oriented and respectful.
Description of Work
Landscaping/tree work
Category
landscaping, tree service
Hire Again?
Yes
Kyle S.
5.0
04/27/2020
Job was completed promptly and accurately.
Description of Work
Handymen
Category
handyman service
Hire Again?
Yes
Kathy D.
5.0
04/27/2020
Chris is a professional in his field. He tells you the truth and doesn't try to sell unnecessary services. He is respectful to his customer yet has a down to earth personally. Trustworthy, organized and neat.
Description of Work
Handymen
Category
handyman service, lawn service
Cost
$800
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    790B County Road 801

    Ashland, OH 44805

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Other Information

    Services offered

    Tree Service, Lawn and Yard Maintenance, Landscaping, Handyman, Residential HVAC

    Services not offered

    Don't see your project(s)? Please reach out for any questions!

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check

    FAQ

    Stars and Stripes Lawn Service is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    Stars and Stripes Lawn Service is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Stars and Stripes Lawn Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Yes, Stars and Stripes Lawn Service offers free project estimates.

    No, Stars and Stripes Lawn Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, Stars and Stripes Lawn Service offers emergency services.

    Yes, Stars and Stripes Lawn Service offers warranties.

    Stars and Stripes Lawn Service offers the following services: Tree Service, Lawn and Yard Maintenance, Landscaping, Handyman, Residential HVAC

    Don't see your project(s)? Please reach out for any questions!