Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All estimates and payments can be made remotely. Customer contact is limited if at all necessary.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Golden Rule Construction

Founded 2016 •

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2662 E Cambridge Ring Dr

Tucson, AZ 85706

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Full service luxury commercial and residential General Contractor.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Mel C.
5.0
08/28/2020
Good people to work with, easy to talk to and to explain what and why they were going to do. Did a great job and were done in the afternoon, place cleaned up and all materials removed. I would highly recommend them. Price was reasonable.
Description of Work
Fascia repair, Roofing repair and coating
Category
contractors, roofing
Randy N.
5.0
07/21/2020
Philip (GC) used a great painting crew. I've contracted several painting jobs over the past 15 years and these guys were, hands down, the best. They were knowledgeable, customer oriented, did a great paint job, and left a spotless job site. 5 stars from me! Philip also proved to be on top of the job. Reviewed my needs before the job, and followed up after the job was completed to assure satisfaction. Very professional.
Description of Work
Painting, Exterior Various
Category
house painters
Terre C.
5.0
07/21/2020
They were prompt and worked all day in Az summer heat for 2 days. Cleaned up and left everthing neat. Supervisor came by when complete to check out everything. They will be back next week to do a patio flat roof .
Description of Work
Roofing
Category
roofing
Richard S.
5.0
07/02/2020
great job all around including the tear down and cleanup...
Description of Work
replace a shingle roof on my home
Category
roofing
Joyce L.
5.0
06/29/2020
Excellent. Everything was done smoothly and professionally. It looks good. The materials were good. The owner, Philip, was very attentive and his communication was excellent.
Description of Work
They did the roofing. They are now doing an inside renovation of an area in my house.
Category
roofing
Gloria W.
5.0
06/29/2020
It went extremely well. He came when he said he would come. I was quite happy with the work. He came afterwards to check the work. We are just setting the date for his next job.
Description of Work
He did a roofing repair.
Category
roofing
Dale O.
5.0
06/29/2020
It was fantastic. They did a great job.
Description of Work
They did a roof repair.
Category
roofing
Melissa H.
5.0
06/29/2020
Excellent. They were timely. They cleaned up after themselves. They were professional. They were respectful and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and relieved. They took extra safety measures. They made sure everyone on the house was safe.
Description of Work
They did roofing, exterior and interior painting, cabinet refinishing, carpentry, and installation of trim and baseboards.
Category
roofing, house painters, interior painters
Ignacio Y.
5.0
06/29/2020
Everything was good,
Description of Work
Roofing
Category
roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tucson Blinds and Shutters LLC

    We bring the show room to you. Call today to schedule a free no obligation consultation. Tucson Blinds and Shutters is a family owned and operated company. We are here to provide you top quality window coverings at incredibly low prices. We know your choice of window coverings is an important decision and we take the time to get it right. We provide you with the product details and price information you need to assure you have made the best choice. Additional DBAs - Blinds To Go LLC, Tucson Blinds & Shutters LLC. All orders require 50% deposit down and balance due upon completion of work.  

    Angi Certified

    JJZ Design and Draft

    JJZ Design and Draft firm is made up of enthusiastic professionals that all comprehend the significance of truly listening to our clients and responding to their needs. This, we believe, is the key to building a successful line of communication and a good relationship with those we are privileged to work for.  

    Angi Certified

    Macs Home Improvements LLC

    With over 20 years experience in doing drywall repairs, painting and all other home remodeling services. Its no wonder our motto is quality first. We are Veteran owned and operated. And pride ourselves on providing you with services and products we stand behind. Look no further for all your home service needs.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We are a full service General Contractor specializing in roofing and insurance claims. We can build a new commercial building or residential home, or just put a new roof on or anything in between.

    Services Not Offered

    Electric, HV AC, Plumbing, Swimming Pools

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Golden Rule Construction

    How is Golden Rule Construction overall rated?

    Golden Rule Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Golden Rule Construction open?

    Golden Rule Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Golden Rule Construction provide

    Golden Rule Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Golden Rule Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Golden Rule Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Golden Rule Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Golden Rule Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Golden Rule Construction offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Golden Rule Construction offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Golden Rule Construction?

    Yes, Golden Rule Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Golden Rule Construction offer?

    Golden Rule Construction offers the following services: We are a full service General Contractor specializing in roofing and insurance claims. We can build a new commercial building or residential home, or just put a new roof on or anything in between.

    Are there any services Golden Rule Construction does not offer?

    Electric, HV AC, Plumbing, Swimming Pools