Paint Wise Painting

About

Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2019

We specialize in exterior and interior painting. We take pride in the prep as it the most over looked aspect of a painting project. I have over 22 years in the painting trade and have been in business for myself since 2003. We are licensed, bonded and insured. We are owner-operated and take pride

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (6)interior painting (4)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/26/2022


Thomas M.

Fantastic work! Easy to work with and over the moon with the final product

Description of Work
exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2022

5.0

10/16/2021


Wayne L.

We love the job that they did, they were very thorough and communicated well with us. Our house looks amazing! Thank You Eric and Team

Description of Work
House Painting

Category house painters

Cost $6,210

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! You have made my day. Please let me know if you have any issues in the future.
5.0

05/24/2021


Neville M.

Great! Eric responded to all calls and texts extremely quick, and got the job done extremely well. His team also helped replace rotted wood, fix up chips in wood, and did a great job with the entire house inside and out!

Description of Work
Interior and Exterior of home

Category pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Images

Review for Paint Wise Painting - 6001 N Edgemont Ln, Spokane, WA - 39344939
5.0

03/05/2021


Denise C.

Much better than expected. They did such a nice job. The prep work was fantastic and they took great care. I will absolutely use them again.

Description of Work
Painting walls and ceiling of three car garage

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

09/20/2019


Curt L.

Eric and his crew were on time, thorough, and clean. We went through no less than 5 painters on our house and all but Paint Wise we’re worthless. Paint Wise had to repair the jobs that others had done. Don’t go any further looking for a painter.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior/Exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2019

Images

Review for Paint Wise Painting - 6001 N Edgemont Ln, Spokane, WA - 38170099

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]. I really appreciate your review.
5.0

09/12/2019


Leticia A.

Best experience, the exterior looks flawless. I’m fascinated with their work and would definitely hire them again.. Thank you so much,

Description of Work
N/A

Category house painters

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

07/25/2019


Jim T.

It was excellent. We've used them in all kinds of painting for years. Scheduling, quality of work, and prices were great.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]! It has been a pleasure working with you guys!
5.0

07/22/2019


Rhonda P.

It was fine. They did what they said they were gonna do. They were easy to work with. Price was comparable to other people.

Description of Work
They did an exterior painting.

Category house painters

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6001 N Edgemont Ln

    Spokane, WA 99217

    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    paintwisepainting.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PAINTWP825BZ
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Paint Wise Painting

    How is Paint Wise Painting overall rated?

    Paint Wise Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Paint Wise Painting open?

    Paint Wise Painting is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Does Paint Wise Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Paint Wise Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Paint Wise Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Paint Wise Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Paint Wise Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, Paint Wise Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Paint Wise Painting?

    Yes, Paint Wise Painting offers warranties.