Greenstyle Builders

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • GREENBL805DC
  • Trade License Locale
  • WA
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/03/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3019 N Dick Rd

Spokane, WA 99212

Description

Greenstyle Builders offers general remodeling services and additions as well as ADA compliant bathrooms, entries, and ramps. Greenstyle Builders also specializes in retrofitting existing homes into Adult Family Homes....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)basement remodeling (1)interior painting (1)woodworking (1)lawn & landscaping (1)handyman (1)electrician (1)concrete driveways (1)cabinet makers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

02/02/2021

It was great. He was very knowledgeable on what he did. He did a very good work. It was almost like a perfection. He made sure everything was correct and nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He helped me did some cabinet work. He put up a wall and helped me built a wall.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,remodeling

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

5.0

01/26/2021

He did excellent job with a reasonable price. We're happy with his work. We hired him so many times. He is always reliable. I would recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior Bedroom remodeling

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

I originally contracted Greenstyle Builders because of work that I had seen hi done at a friend's else's house. James' work was so impressive that when I need it work at my own house I called that friend to find out the name of the contractor. Now, is my go for any improvements around my house. He is extremely meticulous and his work has always been excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping, Handymen

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

Went perfect he is very punctual on what needed to be done and what he was doing always showed up on time very professional and finished the job early

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

Perfect , timing , quality and professional. Best builder !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior

CATEGORY concrete driveways

COST $90,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2020

5.0

01/26/2021

James is professional all the way through. I was constantly impressed with the cleanliness of his job site and organization of his tools/traile and workflow. The difference between the trim and finish work James did vs my own is noticeable. I should have hired him from the start.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling- Trim, windows, finish work

CATEGORY remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

    Services Offered

    Greenstyle Builders offers numerous residential construction services Including: Excavation and Landscape, Framing, Siding, Roofing, Decks, Wheelchair ramps, Drywall, Painting, Tile flooring and walls, Hardwoods install sand and finish, Pre-finished hardwoods and laminate, Door and window installation, and finish carpentry.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes