Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Avidus Roofing

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since August 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
AVIDUCD822NP
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

803 S Pines Rd

Spokane, WA 99206

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

AVIDUS - it is a Latin word that stands for eagerness, passion, and hunger. We started up in the midst of the restoration after the windstorm that Spokane got hit by in November of 2015. We realized that quite a few companies are overwhelmed with work and are losing their hunger to improve and provide a better service. Here at AVIDUS we find our joy when we serve our customers with their construction needs or when we invest and train a new team member to do the same. For us, our work is one more way to express care for people, and we're passionate about it. AVIDUS is eager to send our specialists to assist you with the following services: asphalt roofing repair and replacement, and siding repair and replacements. And we want to stay hungry to never stop improving and winning your business!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (20)gutter repair (4)decks & porches (4)skylight installation (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
5.0

12/31/2020

Highly recommend this company. Prompt, thorough, professional, fair. Two other contractors did not even go onto the roof prior to giving estimate. Communication outstanding. Would absolutely hire again.

Description of Work
Installation of metal roof/gutter, drain-pipe

Category decks,gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

5.0

12/28/2020

The service was outstanding! They were quick to come take care of the leak and had the job gone in a day! Can’t thank them enough for their prompt service.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

5.0

12/21/2020

A positive experience from start to finish. We are very happy with the job that was completed

Description of Work
Roof repair and reroofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

They came out on time every time. Got my estimate promptly. Work started exactly when they said it would start and ended exactly when they said it would end. New roof and the gutters look great. Even my neighbors were impressed. Very responsible and responsive. They did a walk around with me at the end of the work and corrected any little details I wanted corrected. I have recommended them to frie...

Description of Work
New roof and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $23,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

Images

Review for Avidus Roofing	 - 803 S Pines Rd, Spokane, WA - 39028267
5.0

11/02/2020

They were absolutely fantastic! Love our new roof!

Description of Work
Replaced roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

Excellent. Avidus exceeded all expectations. So glad we contracted them and highly recommend them. Great pricing, honest and deliver a quality job.

Description of Work
Roofing and truss repair

Category decks,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

5.0

08/28/2020

Excellent job performance at an affordable price. Very professional and attentive to customer satisfaction. Will definitely use their services again in the future.

Description of Work
Roof replacement. New windows installed.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

5.0

08/26/2020

The work was executed beautifully and timely with a fair price. I love the new roof line on my home. It looks awesome.

Description of Work
Roof remodel and gutters

Category decks,gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2020

5.0

08/26/2020

They did a great job. They were on time. When they did an inspection for the job estimate they were much more than thorough than the three other contractors that gave us bids they were always on time. At the end of every day they had cleaned up everything and made the roof water tight just in case it rained. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They put on a quality roof

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2019

Images

Review for Avidus Roofing	 - 803 S Pines Rd, Spokane, WA - 38835733
5.0

08/21/2020

They were prompt in responding to my initial request for a bid. Very professional and they did the job fast. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
New roof shingle replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

Services Offered

Top Spokane and CDA roofing contractors specializing in asphalt shingles, custom metal roofing, and roof repair services.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes