Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

One Construction Inc

4.1

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
9751
Trade License Locale
Tennessee
Trade License Expiration
04/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Wilma Rudolph Boulevard

Clarksville, TN 37040

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

implementing our company's COVID-19 plan

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Kitchen Remodel

Kitchen Remodel

cabinet makers202037042
Kitchen remodel with custom cabinets, building a custom pantry and new tile flooring. We also installed a new French Exterior door, additional lighting and a roof venting Range Hood.

Description

One Construction Inc is a small locally owned business that strives to exceed our customers requests and expectations. We utilize a personalized approach when developing and executing any project we do. We hope that you can be our happy client through our remodeling experience....

Verified Reviews

4.1

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.0

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

hardwood floors (3)home remodeling (2)plumbers (2)flooring (2)door installation (1)handyman (1)tile installation (1)decks & porches (2)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
1.0

07/28/2021

He walked up and dropped 3 times AWOL for 2 weeks We called his wife on July 2nd. It was supposed to be a 2 week project and ended up being a month which is still unfinished. He returned to work on the 16th of this month worked for 3 days and got mad saying we were harassing his family cause we called them asking where he was. He packed his tools and never came back. Whenever we would call him he ...

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

06/02/2021

The service was great. He showed up when he said he would gonna show up. He did it in a timely manner. He cleaned up after himself. The price was fair . I would use them again.

Description of Work
Installed 2 Retractable Screen doors

Category doors

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your kindness and the ability you gave us to work with you to complete your projects!
5.0

06/02/2021

The service was great. He showed up when he said he would gonna show up. He did it in a timely manner. He cleaned up after himself. The price was fair . I would use them again. It was fantastic and it was great.

Description of Work
Built a fire pit

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your kindness and the ability you gave us to work with you to complete your projects!
5.0

05/26/2021

Wonderful this man was great came in and knocked it out the park. Highly recommend him to everyone it's so hard to find good help

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel, Tile Flooring, Tile Shower, Hardwood Flooring in Kitchen

Category hardwood floor,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $6,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the chance to work on your home! We appreciate your business and your kindness!
1.0

03/08/2021

Tile and supplies purchased and provided. Contractor offered to complete plumbing during installation. I paid for all supplies which he purchased. Plumbing installed incorrectly. Major leak discovered. Contractor came back twice but could not fix his own work. I had to hire professional plumber to repair for additonal cost of $430. Contractor said not on original contract so good luck. He asked, o...

Description of Work
Tile shower walls, etc.

Category ceramic tile,plumbing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

08/05/2020

They did such an amazing job very professional got work done on time At a very reasonable price will call them again!

Description of Work
Replacement of deck, subfloor leveled, hardwood flooring installation

Category decks,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and giving us the ability to work with you on your home projects! We look forward to doing business with you again!
5.0

07/30/2020

Great friendly service would definitely recommend they came in and did 800 square feet addition that included a closet and a half bath with a toilet and sink. They came in a did a great job very hard working and my hardwood floor came out great.

Description of Work
house addition

Category hardwood floor,remodeling

Cost $4,875

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

07/30/2020

They still working on the project but, they were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They replaced the floor and put some tiles .

Category flooring contractor

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

They did a great job. I would highly recommend them and I would hire them again.

Description of Work
They came out and replaced my front porch railing.

Category decks,handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

    Services Offered

    General Home Remodeling, Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Rental Property Management, Investor Rehab (FixNFlip), Flooring (Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate, Vinyl Engineered Wood, Hardwood and more), Most Fixtures (Ceiling Fans,Lighting, Switches, Outlets). Interior and Exterior Doors. Trim and molding work. Also specialize in custom cabinetry and carpentry.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No