Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A-ALL Construction Services

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
43125
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

57 Rolfe Sq

Cranston, RI 02910

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

New Build, Masonry, Demolition, Painting, Powerwash, Landscape, Snow Plowing.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
600 sq ft Sod Installation

600 sq ft Sod Installation

lawn & landscaping202002910
When this customer asked for a brand new front yard, we acted accordingly. Within 2 weeks we were able to schedule and install 600 square feet of Bluegrass at an affordable rate. Call today for a free quote on any landscaping needs. We are currently running a seasonal offer special as well.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to assist with all of your landscaping and hardscaping needs, along with creating beautiful outdoor living spaces. We are a full service construction company, for both residential and commercial, that can do anything from new construction and remodeling, to concrete and demolition, to painting and power washing, to all phases of landscaping, and everything in between. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (6)pressure washing (5)lawn care (5)handyman (5)hardscaping (4)interior painting (2)home remodeling (2)window replacement (2)flooring (2)outdoor kitchens (1)snow removal (1)stone & gravel (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

11/02/2020

Great work ,scheduled and on time. Great quality work, will be coming back for a bathroom makeover. Demo and new install great price.

Description of Work
Pointed foundation, always snow removal. Replace facial boards on my house ect..

Category flooring contractor,lawn service,masonry,remodeling,pressure washing,snow removal,home remodeling,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

Always on time courteous very professional company, and most important great job done. Very satisfied. Calling them to do more work this week.

Description of Work
Rebuilding our front steps, building a trellis, 10 Big green trees planted. Interior painting and building of cabinets.

Category flooring contractor,remodeling,pavers, gravel,pressure washing,home remodeling,interior painters,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

Gennaro was responsive, prompt and reliable. What a polite and gracious young man. The work was done exactly as we requested in a very timely manner. We are definitely going to utilize his services again in the future. We would highly recommend him and his team. A+

Description of Work
Landscaped front yard. All new sod.

Category lawn service

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

10/12/2020

I own a large Victorian home in the Edgewood section of Cranston. Gennaro and his team were so polite and professional. They gave me the best price and made sure everything was finished by the agreed upon date. I was very impressed with the service I received. I would highly recommend using them for any construction or painting needs you have.

Description of Work
painted garage

Category remodeling,interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

5.0

06/27/2020

I had several quotes from different businesses and decided to go with A-ALL as the knowledge was clearly there and the price was also great. Masonry can be tricky but Geo and his crew did a phenomenal job! They were professional, on time and left the site clean after. I will never hesitate to recommend or use them!

Description of Work
masonry

Category landscaping,hardscaping

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

Images

Review for A-ALL Construction Services - 57 Rolfe Sq, Cranston, RI - 38680333
5.0

06/27/2020

Definitely recommend A-ALL Construction for virtually any lawn and yard maintenance, as well as masonry and contractor work. They do it all for fair prices. Give them a call!

Description of Work
removed a large bush and annual landscaping

Category handyman service,landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

5.0

06/27/2020

Great job! Very professional, great quality work.

Description of Work
powerwashing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020

5.0

06/26/2020

These guys are amazing! Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They have turned into my “go-to” company for landscaping and remodeling. Thank you so much!

Description of Work
Landscaping and Remodeling

Category handyman service,landscaping,lawn service,remodeling,replacement windows,pressure washing,hardscaping,outdoor kitchens

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

The guys were very professional and courteous. They finished the job within 2 1/2 hours and the price was reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
We had 8 yards of mulch 3 inches deep put down on all my beds.

Category handyman service,landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

06/12/2020

They are excellent, polite, they did an amazing job and I will recommend them to others.

Description of Work
They lay down some mulch and did some bi-weekly service.

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2019

Services Offered

Residential and commercial-- new construction, remodeling, demolition, bobcat services, hardscaping, concrete services, masonry, driveways, walkways, patios, retaining walls, pavers, outdoor kitchens, fire pits, landscaping, weekly lawn mowing, mulch and topsoil spreading, fertilizer, grass seed, thatching, shrub trimming, yard /debris clean up, power washing, exterior and interior painting, flooring, carpentry, gutters, shutters, drywall, framing, plumbing, electrical, & MORE!

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No