Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

QMarvin Painting LLC

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
Oregon
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

17091 SW Cambridge Dr

Beaverton, OR 97078

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Painting - Exterior Project

Painting - Exterior Project

house painting
Exterior

Description

Thank you for visiting our profile, we look forward to serving you. We are proud to be your local painting expert for over 15 years. No project is too big, no project is too small, we love and do it all. Our mission is simple, to be your number one choice for your next project. Our vision is just as simple, to grow our business by letting our work speak for itself. We value integrity and honesty among other things that include but are not limited to professionalism, honesty, work and moral ethical practices. We strive for perfection at every turn and look forward to being your next phone call. Call us to the number listed above for your FREE ESTIMATE today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (9)house painting (7)wallpaper removal (4)pressure washing (3)gutter cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

09/24/2021

Marvin runs his business with excellence. He did an amazing job painting the exterior of our house. The price was very reasonable and he did an amazing job! I would definitely hire Marvin again.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

5.0

08/05/2021

Marvin and his crew are extremely hard working and genuinely care about their work! This was a very large project with a tight deadline that they easily exceeded, even in 90 degree weather. We have hired Marvin twice now and totally recommend.

Description of Work
Exterior

Category house painters

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

05/06/2021

It went extremely well. The job was completed in 3 and a half days. Marvin, Marvin and Juan did extremely good work. They were very professional and did some minor carpentry work to repair a few places on the house. They came on time each day. I highly recommend them for your painting needs!

Description of Work
Exterior painting of 3800 sq. ft. house (and a small deck)

Category gutter cleaning,house painters

Cost $6,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2021

5.0

04/25/2021

Marvin and his team did an outstanding job removing wallpaper and painting three rooms. We are very happy with the results and highly recommend them. They were easy to work with, extremely professional and attentive to detail. Marvin and the team work very hard providing excellent quality work at a reasonable price. We will definitely use them in the future.

Description of Work
Remove wallpaper and paint 3 Rooms

Category gutter cleaning,wallpaper removal,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

12/03/2020

Marvin and his team did an AMAZING job transforming our new house into a home I envisioned. This was a huge and complex job and Marvin and his crew did not skip a beat. Looking forward to our exterior painting project next!

Description of Work
Major Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

Marvin was wonderful. His team showed up on time and had the job done in a few hours. Well worth the money and he did a good job.

Description of Work
Hi stairwell wall and 2nd floor call

Category gutter cleaning,interior painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

06/26/2020

Marvin, Marvin Jr. and Juan were a great team. Marvin made sure that the job was completed to my satisfaction and in a timely fashion. My house looks "charming" "beautiful" "stunning" as the compliments continue to come in. I'd be happy to hire this team again!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

Q Marvin Painting LLC did an AWESOME job on our condo in King City. After doing our bathroom perfectly last week, we hire him again today for the living room and hall ways. We have a new place now!!! He is fast and professional and we would highly recommend his company. The lines and edges are perfect too. We will have Marvin back to do both bedrooms in the near future.

Description of Work
Wall paper removal and Interior Painting, walls and ceilings.

Category wallpaper removal,interior painters

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

Images

Review for QMarvin Painting LLC - 17091 SW Cambridge Dr, Beaverton, OR - 38648699

+6 More

5.0

12/15/2019

Excellent job. They were very friendly, arrived when promised, and added staff as needed to complete the painting faster than we expected. They were also thorough ensuring that holes were filled as needed, all painted surfaces were covered completely and evenly, and careful to avoid any damage to our floors and furniture. In general, we were delighted with a job well done!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2019

5.0

11/26/2019

Excellent, Marvin was prompt, showed up with all the tools and went to work, very accommodating with working on all of our blue tape projects and making sure they were done just how we wanted. Would definitely recommend and would hire again for any interior or exterior painting needs!

Description of Work
numerous interior wall patching and painting including window frames, walls, etc. as well as stripping and staining the front door.

Category interior painters

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2019

Services Offered

Painting (INTERIOR/EXTERIOR/CABINET PAINTING), Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, Moss Control, Gutter Cleaning, Deck Painting, Fence Painting, and Stain Painting, Wallpaper Removal and LED Paint.

Services Not Offered

Call For Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
Yes