Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Phoenix Cleaning Solutions

4.9

(697) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

5103 Unicon Dr Unit D

Wake Forest, NC 27587

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Hardwood Cleaning

Hardwood Cleaning

hardwood floors202127609
Over time dirt and grim build up in the nooks and crannies of your hardwood floors. Mopping and regular maintenance is important and still a haze can develop. Scuffs and residue leave floors looking dull. Our new cleaning process reveals the sheen of your floors. We are able to expose the true color and finish of your floors. We have helped homeowners prepare their homes for sale by providing a far more cost effective alternative to refinishing their floors. Often times a cleaning will go a long way to reveal the beauty of the flooring without have to go through the hassle and cost of refinishing. Are you prepping your home to sell? If so let's chat about how we can bundle our services to save you money.

Description

******** Covid-19 Response: We are open and utilizing all required health safety requirements as deemed by the CDC. We are here to assist in keeping your home and family as clean and safe as possible. ******** Phoenix Cleaning Solutions is a family owned and operated business. "We treat every home or business as if it were our own." There are many cleaning companies to choose from in the triangle. What truly differentiates Phoenix from the others is the level of customer service we provide. Either my son, Tyler, or I will always be present in your home. Many times, it will be both of us. We clean with bio-degradable and “Green Certified” cleaning chemistries. There is always Zero Residue left behind!! My background is in sales, telecomm, electronics, engineering and marketing. I have found my calling to own a small business and share their God-given talents with the community. We are available by phone anytime from 7 am to 11 pm (except for Wednesdays from 5:30 – 8:30 and Sunday mornings, when we are at church.) We are experts in stain removal. We have some of the best equipment money can buy to make our service that much better than the rest. Our equipment is double and sometimes triple the power that of our competitors! This allows for a more thorough cleaning and quicker drying times....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(697) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

634

4

42

3

15

2

4

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (649)upholstery cleaning (68)oriental rug cleaning (60)tile installation (45)house cleaning (74)floor cleaning (4)air duct cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 697 reviews
5.0

02/15/2021

We had all carpets in our home cleaned by Phoenix. We're very pleased with their professionalism, price and quality of work. This was the best cleaning we've ever had. Phoenix came highly recommended to us and we will extend that recommendation to our neighbors, friends and family. Thank you for the great service!

Description of Work
Full home carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. I appreciate the review.
5.0

01/11/2021

They did an excellent job. From start to finish, the communication was top notch. They were prompt in arriving and their service was better than expected. We would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They cleaned our carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the review.
5.0

10/14/2020

The Phoenix Cleaning Solutions did a wonderful job cleaning our carpet. They were professional and a pleasure to work with. Will use them again soon. Thanks!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

Service Provider Response

i appreciate the review.
5.0

09/10/2020

They did a wonderful job. There were a couple of hardcore stains that they got out. Great service.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $340

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the feedback. It really means a lot. Tyler
4.0

09/01/2020

They were punctual and curious. Price was below what they quoted on the phone. They did not want to move furniture, unlike other companies I've hired. I had to move the furniture the night before. They said that results for the grout cleaning would vary. Cleaning the shower stall and bathroom floor took only 10 minutes and looked the same after they finished. (in my opinion)

Description of Work
Steam clean carpets and Clean grout in shower tile

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

Service Provider Response

I reached out to this client about our service to offer a refund. We always have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. There was some confusion about furniture moving. We do move furniture as required and requested by our clients. During this season we have been trying to minimize our contact with personal items in our clients homes. We work with masks and gloves and go above and beyond the CDC guideline...
5.0

09/01/2020

Got the spots and dog smell out of the rugs and carpet. Success!

Description of Work
3 oriental rugs and 4 bedrooms cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

Service Provider Response

I appreciate the review. Thanks for being a great customer over the years. Also thanks for the recent referral to your neighbor.
5.0

06/25/2020

As expected and very professional job

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in 5 rooms

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review.
5.0

06/12/2020

Best experience ever!!! The crew was on time and professional. They did a terrific job and my 10 year old carpet looks brand new. They got out spots I bought would be there for the life of the carpet. They were also respectful of the. COVID-19 crisis and wore masks the entire time they were at my home. Phoenix is a true 11 out of 10!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning throughout the house and stairs after painters got paint and drywall paste on carpet

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. It means a lot. -Tyler
5.0

05/30/2020

Excellant!!!! Efficient ,thorough ,meticulous with my house and furnishings , They got spots out I have had for yrs👏🏻👏🏻Highly recommend. Reasonable pricing

Description of Work
Carpet and area rugs cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about us. I really appreciate it.
5.0

03/05/2020

They cleaned the bedroom areas of our home following painting and ceiling texture removal job. They were able to extract the fine dust left after the painters finished.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned in three bedrooms and hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $139.05

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the review.

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Oriental and Area Rug, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Hardwood Floor Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Commercial Air Duct Cleaning, General House Cleaning/Maid Service

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes