Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Staten Solutions

Founded 2019 •

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Staten Solutions LLC is a family owned/operated home renovation and repair business. The business was established in 2019; however, the owners have been completing the work for years. Staten Solutions LLC currently handles Opendoor, Zillow, and work with homeowners. Work includes any repairs inside or outside of the home. From TV mounting, small drywall repair, small plumbing jobs, to replace lighting/fans etc....

Other local Pros in your area

Showroom Flooring

At Showroom Flooring, we’re committed to meeting all your flooring needs with personalized care and professionalism you won’t find anywhere else in the Chapel Hill, NC region. With over 50 years of combined industry experience, our knowledgeable flooring contractors are happy to help you find the best solution for your home to give you the gorgeous floors you’ve always wanted at a price you can afford.  

Window Genie of NE Raleigh

4 employees Payment due at job completion  

Lawn & Order Landscaping

Top rated landscape contractor in the area! Whatever your landscape needs, Lawn and Order can handle it! From basic mowing & trimming, customized weed control & fertilization, aeration & seeding to hardscaping – let our experts develop a plan with you that will beautify your property! We look forward to talking with you!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/20/2020


Rebecca P.

They did a good job!

Description of Work
Repaired kitchen floor

Category flooring contractor,handyman service

5.0

10/02/2020


Cassandra S.

Professional and quick. I was pleased with the job. Thanks 👍

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

5.0

09/18/2020


evelyn B.

Daniel did an outstanding job, we would absolutely hire him again. He was very polite,neat and affordable. Without a doubt he will be our go to Handyman. Thank You Daniel,Courtney and Ulessia. Evelyn Kitchen Farms

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

5.0

08/28/2020


Zal H.

Excellent!!! Really takes pride in their work.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

5.0

08/22/2020


Fay J.

Excellent experience! Daniel and Courtney were prompt, professional and thorough with the jobs we hired them for. It was obvious that they enjoy the work and are very good at what they do. We will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Install ceiling fan, hang 2 shelves, fix louvered doors

Category electrician,handyman service

5.0

08/20/2020


Natasha H.

Awesome, I’m very pleased how they made each of my projects come to life.

Description of Work
Replaced light fixtures, wall switches, installed and cut blinds, smart security lights, flood lights, front porch light, attic floors, installed storm door, Reinstall pantry door, installed 2- toilets, painted shutters, mounted tv and built a bracket for the mount

Category electrician,handyman service,plumbing,screen repair,deck cleaning

5.0

08/20/2020


Greta T.

They did an excellent job of repairing the cabinet floor under my kitchen sink that had been damaged when there was a leak. They also checked to make sure that all the plumbing connections were good and that there was no more leak. They found a problem and repaired it that could have caused us trouble later. They were thorough and indeed a pleasure to work with. We will call on them again.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

5.0

08/20/2020


Terrance H.

It was good and they did a great job. The price is very reasonable. It was excellent work. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They put a floor in my attic. They installed security camera outside my home, they also installed a toilet in my bathroom and a chandelier. They also installed smart switches and lightings.

Category electrician,handyman service,plumbing

5.0

08/19/2020


Zandra W.

Mr. Staten was punctual and professional. His prices were cheaper than my 5 other estimates. Two of my neighbors have hired him to complete jobs at their homes based on the work and prices he completed for me.

Description of Work
Installed a Storm Door And Installed 2 Outdoor Ceiling Fans

Category electrician,handyman service

5.0

08/17/2020


Alesha B.

Great! Daniel was very knowledgeable and efficient. Ceiling fan works great!

Description of Work
ceiling fans

Category electrician

    Services Offered

    Handyman - No Job Too Big or Small! TV mounting, small drywall repair, lighting/ceiling fan replacement, garbage disposal replacement, small paint jobs, toilet replacement, blinds installation, appliance installation, vanity installation, small deck repair, power-washing, small plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    Tile work/removal, paving, roof jobs, crawl spaces, carpet/flooring installation, major plumbing or electrical work, and large drywall

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes