Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Piedmont Pro Clean

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2779 S Church St

Burlington, NC 27215

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Upholstery Cleaning Project

Upholstery Cleaning Project

upholstery cleaning
Upholstery cleaning

Description

⭐⭐⭐ THE MOST TRUSTED ⭐⭐⭐ Piedmont Pro Clean is a local, veteran owned company. We use the hot water extraction method (steam cleaning) and specialize in carpet and upholstery cleaning as well as grout & tile, hardwoods and water mitigation services. Our trucks are fully equipped with state-of-the-art equipment to tackle jobs of all sizes. We pride ourselves on the attention to detail shown through our work and strive to be the best in the industry. Call (336)203-1000 to schedule today. Let us show you why Piedmont Pro Clean is The Cleaner Choice. -Service area includes Alamance County and surrounding areas. Visit us at www.PiedmontProClean.com and like us on Facebook. ...
Upholstery Cleaning Project project
Upholstery Cleaning Project

upholstery cleaning

Hardwoods project
Hardwoods

floor cleaning

202127215

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (10)floor cleaning (3)upholstery cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

02/17/2021


Andy K.

The service was excellent. 5 stars! They have a reasonable price. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Carpet and furniture cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

02/11/2021


Shawn B.

Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend them and use them again in the future for carpet cleaning

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Piedmont Pro Clean!
5.0

02/06/2021


Tom T.

I was amazed at the results! Pro-Clean saved me from replacing my carpets and they look almost new!!!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Piedmont Pro Clean!
5.0

02/06/2021


Steven R.

Fantastic! These guys are true professionals! Will definitely call them again!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Piedmont Pro Clean!
5.0

02/06/2021


Justin W.

They were great very professional and do an amazing job. They were very reasonable on price.

Description of Work
Carpet, tile and hardwood Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Piedmont Pro Clean!
5.0

02/06/2021


Paul H.

Cleaned and sanitized. Price was lower than I expected

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing, Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Piedmont Pro Clean!
5.0

02/05/2021


Megan B.

Piedmont Pro Clean was prompt in getting back to me and was able to fit me into their schedule within 24 hrs. My potty training son had an accident on the couch and they didn't want it to sit. They were very thorough in cleaning the affected cushions.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

Images

Review for Piedmont Pro Clean - 2779 S Church St, Burlington, NC - 39247506
5.0

02/05/2021


Hans B.

The service was excellent. I would absolutely hire them again. They were on time, professional and did a great job.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Piedmont Pro Clean!
5.0

02/05/2021


Tyler L.

The service was good, real good. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Piedmont Pro Clean!
5.0

02/05/2021


Devin D.

They were great. They did a good job. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Floor and carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Piedmont Pro Clean!

Services Offered

We use the hot water extraction method (steam cleaning) and specialize in carpet and upholstery cleaning as well as grout & tile, hardwoods and water mitigation services. Our trucks are fully equipped with state-of-the-art equipment to tackle jobs of all sizes.

Services Not Offered

Ask us!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
No