Mark & Mark Landscaping Inc

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

100 N Church St

Burlington, NC 27217

Description

Lawn maintenance and landscaping, in business since 2004. Over 30 years of experience. Family owned and operated. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (2)lawn & landscaping (2)leaf removal (1)house cleaning (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

12/08/2020

Super job! Arrived on time, work was done with high efficiency. Very neat and complete. Would recommend and use their service again. Thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY leaf removal

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

5.0

06/06/2020

Mark and Mark arrived on time and did an excellent job with the aeration. I would highly recommend and may use them for other landscape services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Aerating lawn

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2020

5.0

09/12/2019

They did an EXCELLENT job! I’m so happy with how my lawn turned out. They even swept my front steps for me. My lawn has never looked so nice. I’ll happily hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mowing and Trimming

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

Images

Photo for Mark & Mark Landscaping Inc - 100 N Church St, Burlington, NC - 38116137

+2 More

5.0

06/21/2019

Marc arrived at the agreed to time and immediately went to work. He and his crew trimmed all my shrubs perfectly and removed the debris. He also expertly reshaped my plant beds and applied new mulch. Very courteous, professional and easy to work with. Cost was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shrub trimming and mulch plant beds

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2019

5.0

05/20/2019

They are very good because they come on time also reliable and they did a quality work at a reasonable price. There character is fantastic because they are nice people and they are family business

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
they cement the retaining wall and patio,relandscaped,mulch and house cleaning

CATEGORY concrete repair,house cleaning,landscaping

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information