Allmighty remodeling

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

729 Waverly St

Framingham, MA 01702

Attic Remodel/Renovation

Attic Remodel/Renovation

general contractors
Attic remodel/ renovation

Description

We are a full-service construction company with a wide range of experience. We can help you with all phases of home renovation's and alteration projects. Our excellent reputation and long list of satisfied clients attest to our superior craftsmanship, attention to detail, clear communication, honesty and integrity....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (6)interior painting (5)woodworking (4)plastering (4)house cleaning (4)drywall (4)general contractors (4)cabinet makers (3)home remodeling (2)pressure washing (2)gutter cleaning (2)flooring (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/13/2021

Excellent service excellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage window Replacement

CATEGORY custom cabinets,contractors,handyman service,insulation,remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your feedback it is very important to us thank you very much once again!
5.0

02/13/2021

Alex did a great job. I was very happy with his work. Excellent customer service, and very pleasant to work with, also punctual. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to my friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen cabinets

CATEGORY custom cabinets,handyman service,remodeling,woodworking,interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your feedback!!! It is very important to see how we are doing and where we need to improve! It was a pleasure working with you guys! My Watertown buddies! Thank you very much and it will always be a pleasure to work with you and your recommended friends! Thank you very much! Alex Vicente.
5.0

01/28/2021

Very satisfied with the work! Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior drywalling

CATEGORY contractors,drywall,electrician,picture framing,handyman service,house cleaning,plastering,remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business ! it was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

01/27/2021

It was a great experience overall, Alex is very easy to work with, we made a lot of changes to the original contract with no problems and headache at all! Crew was on time and I really appreciated the everyday cleaning after their work hours, and they give a free entire house detail cleaning done by a professional crew once the work is completed which I really appreciated! The work came out very g...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodel

CATEGORY custom cabinets,contractors,drywall,electrician,gutter cleaning,handyman service,house cleaning,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,pressure washing,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $22,750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

Images

Photo for Allmighty remodeling - 729 Waverly St, Framingham, MA - 39159705

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business we really appreciated!
5.0

12/20/2020

Smooth had no problems with this company was on time everyday and got the job done in the time frame that was quoted.. will highly recommend this company for future projects they do beautiful work and prices was more than fair!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen remodeled +prepped and painted walls/ceiling/woodwork. installed flooring.

CATEGORY awnings,contractors,decks,drywall,flooring contractor,gutter cleaning,handyman service,house cleaning,plastering,remodeling,pressure washing,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was and I will always be a pleasure working with you thanks again!!!
5.0

12/20/2020

Work was completed in a timely fashion with no delays. Work area was always left clean and organized. The workers were pleasant to work with and always professional. This company was great with constat communications on where the project was and expectations for the up coming days. Very happy with the finished product and will be using their services again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
basement remodeled, installed new blueboard on walls and ceiling, prepped and painted walls ceiling woodwork

CATEGORY drywall,flooring contractor,handyman service,house cleaning,plastering,remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your feed back it helps us to improve where we need to improve! Thank you very much!!!!!

    Services Offered

    Almighty Remodeling offers Interior/Exterior painting and carpentry all phases of the trade. Drywall/blueboard work, Plastering/patching work. Kitchen/Bathroom Remodeling. Gutter cleaning, Power washing. Deck/porch build and refinishing, All aspects of general contractor trade.

    Services Not Offered

    HVAC WORK AND ETC.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes