Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A n D Remodeling

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since October 2015

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Company Contact

146 GA-138 unit 195

Monroe, GA 30655

Description

We're the Best in the Business Since 2015, We"ve proudly served residential and commercial customers in the East Atlanta area. Our goal is to bring excellence in all aspects of handyman services from small renovations to large scale outdoor work, by providing prompt, high quality workmanship at competitive rates. Our approach is simple: We take the time to understand what the customers needs are and develop the right plan, at the right price. We pride Ourself on our professionalism - friendly, skilled, licensed and insured for your protection. We stand behind everything we do with our satisfaction guaranteed policy. Visit Our services pages to see what we can do for you today....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

handyman (4)cabinet refacing (3)interior painting (3)plumbers (3)home remodeling (2)woodworking (2)garage building (2)flooring (2)countertop installation (2)tile installation (2)patio enclosures (1)door installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
1.0

07/04/2019

Never responded to requests for estimate

Description of Work
Fence installation

Category fencing

Work Completed On 07/04/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], the reason no one responded is because you sent a request for fence installation. We are not a fencing company, nor is it something that we do. So, we assumed that this was a mistake and there was no need to take further action. We are sorry for the misunderstanding, but this is still not something we can help you with.
4.0

11/16/2018

When we went under the house to see any damage there, we found a leak in the pipe to the water heater. A N D fixed it then and there. They were very good.

Description of Work
Repair subflooring that was damaged from water over a few years. It rotted out some of the floor joists that will have to be replaced. They made a quote and I am currently bidding the project out.

Category flooring contractor,handyman service,plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2018

5.0

10/10/2018

They're great! Super reliable and trustworthy and exceeded all our expectations. The cost was very comparable and we were very pleased!

Description of Work
They did some tile work in 2 bathrooms, reinforced a kitchen wall, installed an island, and some cabinet work as well as appliances, and replaced some exterior doors.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2017

5.0

10/04/2018

They were great! They showed up on time every day, worked hard, and cleaned up beautifully when they were done. I would recommend them anytime, and will work with them again if I need something else done.

Description of Work
Refaced kitchen cabinets, new doors, new granite countertops and backsplash.

Category countertops,remodeling,cabinet refacing

Cost $5,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2018

5.0

10/04/2018

This project turned out great. We made so.e changes along the way and Aaron and Dalton were very receptive and quickly worked to put our new plans I to action. They were prompt and did a great job with communicating with us. Also, they provided great feedback about design concepts. Overall, we would hire them again and we are very happy with our remodel.

Description of Work
We remodeled our kitchen and dining room.

Category custom cabinets,contractors,ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,picture framing,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters,cabinet refacing,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2018

5.0

10/03/2018

Very talented guys. Excellant work.

Description of Work
Remodeling

Category ceramic tile,decks,picture framing,handyman service,remodeling,garage builders,woodworking,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,cabinet refacing,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

10/03/2018

These guys are AWESOME! They were very prompt, professional and neat. The price was very reasonable. They are my go-to guys. I would definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Flooring, Sheetrock repairs, painting, repairing a fence and other misc. repairs.

Category fencing,flooring contractor,handyman service,plumbing,deck cleaning,garage builders,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2018

    Services Offered

    you name it we do it from simple repairs to full on remodels if it has to do with a home we are the one stop shop to turning your to do list into a thing of the past. interior work,bathroom remodel,tile work,shower/tub installation, kitchen remodel,cabinet reface,backsplash installation,wanes coating,crown molding,fixture installation, painting, etc. exterior work,soffit and facia repair,siding repair/installation,door repair,window trim repair,roof patching,deck repair/ installation,etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ac repair service major electrical major plumbing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No