Go Eco Restoration

About

Founded undefined

We are a reliable restoration firm committed to deliver exceptional service at an affordable price for our city and neighbors. We understand that time is crucial in the event of any disaster, and that's why our team is available 24/7 providing complete emergency mitigation services for residential and commercial properties. We deal with your insurance directly so that you don't have to, resulting in a hassle-free insurance claim process. Go Eco Restoration is determined to provide you with the peace of mind that you deserve from beginning to end of the restoration process. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+25 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (5)water damage restoration (4)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

12/27/2021


Cecily V.

Jason and Samuel came and they were extremely nice. I was worried that my mold restoration was not done properly and that the other side of my wall might still need remediation. They fully inspected and said that while the work was not done to their standards it did not need further remediation. They gave me lots of great advice as well. I will definitely call them if/when I need remediation in the future. Thanks Go Eco! :)

Description of Work
Remediation for water leak

Category mold removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2021

5.0

10/26/2021


David A.

They were professional, very clean, and take care of your furniture. They make sure they were covered with plastics. They were clean and efficient. Great quality. I would use the service again if needed.

Description of Work
Mold remediation.

Category mold removal

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

10/20/2021


Rafael S.

It was pretty smooth. The owner analyzed the situation. He told me about the process. He was really good.

Description of Work
They did some restoration for me.

Category water damage restoration

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

5.0

10/12/2021


Emily P.

A big thanks to Go Eco Restoration for hooking me up . I was freaking out when I found my house flooded I called them and they responded right away! they are very professional and have really nice equipment ! Do not hesitate to give them a call!!!

Description of Work
Water & Smoke Damage, Mold Testing & Remediation

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2021

5.0

10/12/2021


josh V.

The job was done very professionally. I am beyond satisfied with the work Jason and his team did for me. Would recommend to anyone looking and would hire again in the future.

Description of Work
Water & Smoke Damage, Mold Testing & Remediation

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2021

5.0

10/08/2021


Alejandra D.

Excellent service! They came to my home and did a free estimate within 30 minutes of calling them. I definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Water damage & remediation

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5425 Sepulveda Blvd

    Van Nuys, CA 91411

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    www.goecorestoration.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10% off
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Go Eco Restoration

    How is Go Eco Restoration overall rated?

    Go Eco Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Go Eco Restoration open?

    Go Eco Restoration is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Go Eco Restoration provide

    Go Eco Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Go Eco Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, Go Eco Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does Go Eco Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Go Eco Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Go Eco Restoration offer a senior discount?

    No, Go Eco Restoration does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Go Eco Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Go Eco Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Go Eco Restoration?

    Yes, Go Eco Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does Go Eco Restoration offer?

    Go Eco Restoration offers the following services: Water damage . Smoke and Fire damage . Mold Remediation.sewage cleanup