Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc.

Founded 2017 •

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

14010 Bessemer St

Van Nuys, CA 91401

Description

At Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc., our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote. We describe our business as Family owned and operated Air Techs Mission Lifting humanity above inspiration provoking passion for service and a lasting love & loyalty for all....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/04/2020


Dan S.

Very good. The gas line turned out to be a problem but Air Tech handled that issue for a fair price and got the job done in a day. They also discovered a small gas line leak. Further inspection determined it was just a loose connection and that was resolved. My tenants report it works well. Company was punctual and kept me up to date about the job. I would recommend them to others needing HVAC services.

Description of Work
Installation of a double sided wall gas heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/04/2020


Peter H.

Excellent company (knowledgeable, fast, clean, decent pricing....) Only glitch was installers leaving before explaining new thermostat (partly my fault)

Description of Work
Replace heating, AC and thermostat

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/05/2020


Andrei Z.

Great! Great service, timing, attitude.

Description of Work
re design installation, redo insulation, install temperature control devices.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/05/2020


Dave R.

Couldn't have been better. The team finished in half a day, cleaned everything up and took us through the operation of the unit. Ontime and 100% professional from everyone.

Description of Work
Installed mini split unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/05/2020


Dave R.

The team did a great job. Finished in less than half a day. Jobsite was left totally clean. Couldn't be happier.

Description of Work
Installed a ductless heat/ac unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/04/2020


Steven T.

It was great, Everything during the installation and following went well. No complaints.

Description of Work
New HVAC unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/27/2020


Charlotte A.

They were excellent. They projected their words. They were clean and efficient. He explained everything to me ahead of time. They fulfilled everything they said they would do.

Description of Work
They installed an entire heating and air unit for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/27/2020


Alan S.

They were great, on time, the price waa reasonable, they follow COVID safety protocol, very through, very knowledgeable and I will highly recommend them .

Description of Work
They installed ac unit .

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/20/2020


Greg F.

It went beautiful they were the company I ever had. I highly recommend them to those who need's a ac service. They were super knowledgeable the installer is very professional.

Description of Work
AC Installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/20/2020


Kerega M.

It went well they were on time and very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
AC Installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    RR Electric Heating & Air

    Established in 1995. We operate a fleet of vans with professional technicians who provide a full range of Electrical, Heating, Air Conditioning and Water Heater services. Over the years, we have consistently delivered the best quality assistance in electrical, heating, air conditioning and water heater services. If you are looking for a professional company, contact RR Electric, Heating & Air Conditioning. We guarantee fast, friendly and reliable help from qualified specialists. From simple repairs and service to installation of new systems. We have years of proven experience with all types of electrical, heating, air conditioning and water heater systems. We service and install all makes and models. We are a full service company that offers a wide variety of services. Call any day...any time...and speak to a live representative! Call us now (855) 534-4957  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by RR Electric Heating & Air on Angi
    Service Genius

    Service Genius provides the highest quality products and services by leveraging the latest in technology with the best technicians in the area. We guarantee, once you experience the Genius Difference, you will know that you have found the right company.  

    Lenco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

    Other Los Angeles area HVAC companies may talk about their goals of 100% customer satisfaction, but Lenco Air Conditioning Service Inc. makes it a part of our every day practice. Lenco Air Conditioning Service Inc. offers Los Angeles customers the best air conditioning, heating, cooling and indoor air quality services around - you can count on that! Our experienced HVAC technicians and service reps understand that each customer situation is unique. Call today for the area's best! Some cooling systems are older models, and upgrading to new equipment will offer substantial savings on energy bills. If you have an air conditioner that is older just ask us for a FREE Estimate, and we will come out to inspect your setup and let you know what options would be perfect for your specific needs!  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1034086
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc.

    How is Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. overall rated?

    Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. open?

    Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. provide

    Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc.?

    Yes, Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc. offers warranties.