Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc.

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1034086
  • Trade License Locale
  • California
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

14010 Bessemer St

Van Nuys, CA 91401

Description

At Air Tech HVAC Solutions, Inc., our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote. We describe our business as Family owned and operated Air Techs Mission Lifting humanity above inspiration provoking passion for service and a lasting love & loyalty for all....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (12)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

12/04/2020

Very good. The gas line turned out to be a problem but Air Tech handled that issue for a fair price and got the job done in a day. They also discovered a small gas line leak. Further inspection determined it was just a loose connection and that was resolved. My tenants report it works well. Company was punctual and kept me up to date about the job. I would recommend them to others needing HVAC ser...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of a double sided wall gas heater

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Excellent company (knowledgeable, fast, clean, decent pricing....) Only glitch was installers leaving before explaining new thermostat (partly my fault)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace heating, AC and thermostat

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $6,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

5.0

11/05/2020

The team did a great job. Finished in less than half a day. Jobsite was left totally clean. Couldn't be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a ductless heat/ac unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

11/05/2020

Great! Great service, timing, attitude.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
re design installation, redo insulation, install temperature control devices.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

5.0

11/05/2020

Couldn't have been better. The team finished in half a day, cleaned everything up and took us through the operation of the unit. Ontime and 100% professional from everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed mini split unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

5.0

11/04/2020

It was great, Everything during the installation and following went well. No complaints.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New HVAC unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

They were great, on time, the price waa reasonable, they follow COVID safety protocol, very through, very knowledgeable and I will highly recommend them .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed ac unit .

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

They were excellent. They projected their words. They were clean and efficient. He explained everything to me ahead of time. They fulfilled everything they said they would do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed an entire heating and air unit for me.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

It went beautiful they were the company I ever had. I highly recommend them to those who need's a ac service. They were super knowledgeable the installer is very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC Installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

It went well they were on time and very knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC Installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes