Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Garage Center LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1870 W Prince Road Suite 65

Tucson, AZ 85705

Description

Our name says is all, The Garage Center! We are a locally owned and operated business that is here to provide solutions for your garage that is both functional and affordable....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/02/2020


Debora W.

Four years ago I installed a wall of cabinets in my garage and I chose The Garage Center because of the quality of the cabinets that were offered. The installation and craftsmanship was superior. I chose to add another wall of cabinets this month and would never go any where else. The cabinets are superior. And the installation provided by this company was excellent.

Description of Work
Garage cabinets

Category custom cabinets

5.0

04/08/2020


Roberto K.

Excellent. Al and his crew did an amazing job on my floor and new cabinets. Al is very easy to work with , knows his business and his crew real professionals. I am more than satisfied and more than willing to recommend The Garage Center to anyone.

Description of Work
Epoxy fllor and new cabinets

Category custom cabinets,home & garage organization,epoxy flooring

5.0

03/24/2016


frank B.

Description of Work
Garage shelves

Category home & garage organization

5.0

07/28/2014


Kathy N.

GREAT!!!! Al was fabulous, timely, professional, great ideas and we enjoyed his company. Al came to our home to for a consultation and to listen to what we wanted to achieve in the way of saving space. He listened and suggested good ideas for the items in the garage that needed to be stored most effectively. He also installed closet bars in our already installed cabinets to give us room for winter clothes. On the day of install Al and his associate arrived timely, ready to go! We loved the final installation and the idea of the monkey bar and hooks to get items off the floor was amazing. We felt that the price of the Garage Center's work is well worth the value. We love the work of the GARAGE CENTER!!!

Description of Work
Installed upper garage rack and monkey bars and hooks. Installed closet bars in already installed cabinets.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

04/12/2014


Theresa E.

Like I said, the company doesn't provide the type of service that I needed. However, he knew of someone who did and he went out of his way to get in touch with this person and tell this person about my needs and then call me back and give me her number so I can call her. I just think this was above and beyond and I wanted to give him a good comment about it.

Description of Work
They were not able to perform work for me because the type of work I needed was not the type of work that he does. However, he went above and beyond helping me by finding me an individual who I can call to get help.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

03/30/2014


Amy W.

Sales presentation was clear and concise. I liked that fact that you were not limited to stock size lengths but could maximize the space available. Installation was done well - only problem was that they needed to go back to shop to get a part they needed. I know you can buy similar quality fixed-size racks cheaper elsewhere, but unless you can install it yourself you will end up spending more.

Description of Work
Installed an overhead garage shelf 4' wide by 12' long.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

01/01/2014


Thomas K.

They arrived on time, 2 workers, very courteous and professional. They cleaned up well and left me with a great overhead storage system.

Description of Work
Installed overhead storage racks in my garage.

Category home & garage organization

    Other local Pros in your area

    Formula Concrete Coating

    Concrete coating, Epoxy , Poly, stain .. Garages, Driveways, Patios, Walkways,Pool decks and more. Commercial and Residential..  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    AZ Surface Solutions

    Make your existing concrete or countertops look how you want them! Marble, Stone, Granite, Tile, Wood? No Problem! Add value to your home or business. We are the local dealer of Concrete Technology, Inc, so you get the best products in the business! Get your customized acrylic modified cement overlay today! CALL TODAY FOR A FREE ESTIMATE 928-433-4669!  

    Tucson Carpet Express

    We Bring the Store to your Floor Whether purchasing, listing, or just fixing up your property we will show you the correct material for your project. This will ensure unparalleled value and curb appeal for your investment, backed up by award winning craftsmanship. We provide fair market, straight forward pricing with no hassles, price inflating coupons, or sales gimmicks. No surprise price changes on installation day ever! ROC#: 313766  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer Garage Storage , Garage Flooring , Garage Cabinets , Garage Shelving , Garage Overhead Storage and more to take your garage to the next level.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Garage Center LLC

    How is The Garage Center LLC overall rated?

    The Garage Center LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Garage Center LLC open?

    The Garage Center LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does The Garage Center LLC provide

    The Garage Center LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does The Garage Center LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Garage Center LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does The Garage Center LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, The Garage Center LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does The Garage Center LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, The Garage Center LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by The Garage Center LLC?

    Yes, The Garage Center LLC offers warranties.

    What services does The Garage Center LLC offer?

    The Garage Center LLC offers the following services: We offer Garage Storage , Garage Flooring , Garage Cabinets , Garage Shelving , Garage Overhead Storage and more to take your garage to the next level.