Electrical expert LLC

Founded 2006

When it comes to the lavish chandelier you have always amagined to the extra recesed can lights you need in those dark dull areas we can help you, or if you needed an extra circut added for your work shop we can handl it, and when it comes to those inconvenient power issues, call us to check your shorts! Quality not quantity is our motto! Every job is treated as if we where helping our own family. We are proud to be a family owned and operated buisness since 2006 and have the knowledge and certification to back it up! Roc# 309337

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Federal panel change out

electrician

2023
Federal Pacific panels are known fire hasards which is why we changed this one out
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (8)ceiling fan installation (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Teresa B.
5.0
03/20/2023
Mike and his team were on time and very efficient. They cleaned everything up well. I would hire Mike again in a heartbeat, and have already told family members that this is the company to call for electrical projects.
Description of Work
Ceiling Fans
Category
ceiling fans
Hire Again?
Yes
Amanda C.
5.0
02/24/2023
Reached out quickly via text with was great since I was at work. They were flexible with a meeting time. Work done quick! Thx.
Description of Work
Under kitchen skin, by disposal they secured loose wires with flex and install new outlet box and switch.
Category
electrician
Cost
$300
Hire Again?
Yes
Kathy P.
5.0
02/19/2023
Very professional,friendly . Finished in a timely matter. Explain my options and why. Thank you so much
Description of Work
Electrical
Category
electrician
Hire Again?
Yes
Jalal M.
5.0
02/17/2023
Went great. They figured out the problem quickly and got things back in working order
Description of Work
Electrical
Category
electrician
Hire Again?
Yes
Bil G.
5.0
02/09/2023
The contractor was prompt and thorough in their assessment.
Description of Work
Electrical
Category
electrician
Hire Again?
Yes
GEOFF W.
5.0
02/01/2023
Everything went well. They came out when they said they would and the job took one day. The fee was exactly what they said it would be. I'd totally hire Michael again for any future electrical work!
Description of Work
Electrical
Category
electrician
Hire Again?
Yes
Cody T.
5.0
01/28/2023
Amazing service! These guys take pride in their work and it shows!
Description of Work
Electrical
Category
electrician, lighting
Hire Again?
Yes
Rebeka W.
5.0
01/28/2023
Mike is ultimate professional, shows up when scheduled, stays in contact, provides options and completes jobs in timely manner. Reasonable prices and genuinely nice guy!
Description of Work
Electrical
Category
electrician
Hire Again?
Yes
David M.
5.0
01/28/2023
Work was performed in a timely manner, the crew was friendly, And the finished product was top notch!
Description of Work
Electrical
Category
electrician
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    1780 W Rillito St

    Tucson, AZ 85705

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Other Information

    Services Offered

    Electrical, Ceiling Fans, Lighting, Home Automation,
    Video Duplication & Transfer,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Visa
    Check
    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Electrical expert LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Electrical expert LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Electrical expert LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check

    No, Electrical expert LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    No, Electrical expert LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Electrical expert LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    No, Electrical expert LLC does not offer warranties.

    Electrical expert LLC offers the following services: Panel upgrades, additional lighting, additional circuit, new instals trim chang out, fan install, light Install electrical remodeling camera systems.