Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Northwest Handyman

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located in NWA

Rogers, AR 72756

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Handyman services

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Handymen Project

Handymen Project

handyman
Handymen

Description

Handyman helping NWA at a very affordable and reliable way. We have been in business since 2013. We specialize in all home repairs and building needs. Our dedication to our customers sets apart. We guarantee your satisfaction. Please text or call to book today...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (9)interior painting (2)mailbox repair (2)house cleaning (2)mobile home remodeling (1)home remodeling (1)lawn mower repair (1)closet design (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/13/2021

Arrived on time, discussed what needed to be done. Did a great job and completed everything we needed. Friendly and very accommodating.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you the business. And please keep my number handy… have a blessed day.
5.0

10/05/2021

Anything we threw at Mr. Byron, he could do! Incredibly trustworthy, great attitude, and an all around delight to work with. So thankful for a fine business owner such as he.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior, Housecleaning, Electrical, Handymen

Category closet systems,handyman service,house cleaning,lawn mower repair,remodeling,mailbox repair,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

10/05/2021

Byron has been amazing! Hard worker that shows up on time. He is great at communicating during a project which is critical when you are in a time crunch.

Description of Work
Handymen, Remodeling - General, Painting - handrails for wheelchair ramp, door andknobs installed, fence gates installed, tvs mounted, outdoor fans mounted

Category handyman service,remodeling,mailbox repair,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

10/05/2021

Byron was excellent and timely throughout and went above and beyond to make sure my building was set up wonderfully = insulation, sheet rock, helped correct some of the framing. Highly recommended

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

10/05/2021

It went great he was really nice and did all the stuff that need fixed that I told him bout and he was very respectful and Polite and definitely will use him again

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

09/17/2021

They assembled a pergola for my patio. They arrived on time , with all the tools necessary for the job. They were very professional, and worked quickly to complete the job . They also cleaned up the job site when they were finished with the construction. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

5.0

08/20/2021

They were good. They were on time.

Description of Work
They did house cleaning for me.

Category house cleaning

Cost $14.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2021

5.0

08/18/2021

Byron was great. He install the doggie door and fix some insulation in the crawlspace for me. He got everything done his prices were reasonable I will absolutely have him back in the near future to install the ramp and any other things I can think of that need to be fixed on the house I just bought. I hope not to keep them in too much business but I will definitely have him back

Description of Work
handyman

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

5.0

08/18/2021

Excellent! Good communication during scheduling. Good fast work once he got here. I am very impressed with him.

Description of Work
Moving washer and dryer (installation)

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

5.0

08/18/2021

Anthony Aguilar replaced the rotten facia behind my sagging gutter. It now looks good as new at a very reasonable price. He will be doing more work for me . I highly recommend Anthony for your handyman needs. You will be pleased with his work and his price.

Description of Work
Handyman

Category handyman service,mobile home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, PayPal, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10% of any work
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes