Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Galvan Roofing & Construction

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 1980 • With Angi since April 2019

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

4938 Williams Dr

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

http://galvanbuilders.com/
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Roofing and Gutters

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

"Galvan Building is a team of expert roofing contractors in Corpus Christi specializing roof replacement with thirty-six years of roofing experience. We offer roofing, remodeling, room additions, windows, doors, siding, patios, decks, new construction and much more. As a construction company our greatest assets are the level of craftsmanship, dedication and experience our employees bring to each project. We have learned that integrity, attention to detail and honesty each step of the way, makes the best working environment for everyone. We like to get to know our customers on a first name basis. We treat you like one of the family. On each job we will listen to your wishes and needs, so ultimately you end up with exactly what you envision in your home renovation project. We do all phases of home improvement. No project is too big or small. Call us today to set up your free in home estimate."...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (6)gutter repair (3)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

11/03/2021


Greg S.

Professional

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for your review. We appreciate you!
5.0

09/29/2020


Nathan W.

Great communication from the company, smooth transaction from the quote process, installation to billing.

Description of Work
Door replacement

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

5.0

08/21/2020


Bonnie W.

All was just perfect! The men were very polite and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Gutter Installation

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi Mrs. [Member Name Removed], thank you for your review. We appreciate you! Please let us know if we can help you with any other projects in the future! Take Care!
5.0

08/16/2020


Sylvia C.

It went great.

Description of Work
Had gutters installed

Category gutter repair

Cost $310

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi Mrs. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the opportunity in serving you. We appreciate you.Take Care!
5.0

08/09/2020


MJ R.

A very nice fellow came out and gave us an estimate. We had planned to do the work ourselves but because we had to get the City and TDI involved the project ballooned. We decided not to tackle replacing all the siding at once so we didn't hire them. However, you can bet they'll be the first people we call when we need this type work done. Was extremely impressed with their honesty and professionalism.

Description of Work
Replace 9 siding panels

Category siding

Cost $8,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review! We can't wait to complete your project.
5.0

04/30/2020


John M.

Great..... fast service that was done right and very friendly to work with

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. It means a lot to us!
5.0

02/27/2020


Robert N.

He did a wonderful job. I would consider him very honest and trustworthy, I have a lot faith in him and was very good. His pricing was very very reasonable.

Description of Work
Renovated my home, roof installation, fireplace, floors and interior painting

Category remodeling

Cost $27,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. it means alot to us!
5.0

02/27/2020


Father Frank M.

I enjoyed the communication and they always follow up and I like that. They don't leave me hanging questioning what's next and I appreciated that.

Description of Work
They repaired the roof and replaced some areas.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. it means alot to us!
5.0

02/25/2020


Mario Q.

They were very professional. They were efficient. They were timely.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. it means alot to us!
5.0

02/21/2020


April O.

We had a great experience with Galvan Builders from the beginning of the process to the very end. They were very thorough with explaining exactly what we needed and gave us a fair and reasonable price. Their employees showed up early and stayed after the regular quitting time. They cleaned up after themselves and the job was finished in a timely fashion.

Description of Work
Brand new roof and Siding

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Please let us know if we can help you with any projects in the future!

Services Offered

Commercial Roofing, Residential Roofing, Metal Roofing, Roof Repair, Gutters Repair, Siding Intallation, Tile Roofing, Windows Installation, Door Installation, Insurance Claim Process.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Galvan Roofing & Construction

How is Galvan Roofing & Construction overall rated?

Galvan Roofing & Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Galvan Roofing & Construction open?

Galvan Roofing & Construction is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Galvan Roofing & Construction provide

Galvan Roofing & Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Does Galvan Roofing & Construction offer free estimates?

Yes, Galvan Roofing & Construction offers free project estimates.

Does Galvan Roofing & Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Galvan Roofing & Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Galvan Roofing & Construction offer a senior discount?

Yes, Galvan Roofing & Construction offers a 5% senior discount.

Does Galvan Roofing & Construction offer emergency services?

Yes, Galvan Roofing & Construction offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Galvan Roofing & Construction?

Yes, Galvan Roofing & Construction offers warranties.

What services does Galvan Roofing & Construction offer?

Galvan Roofing & Construction offers the following services: Commercial Roofing, Residential Roofing, Metal Roofing, Roof Repair, Gutters Repair, Siding Intallation, Tile Roofing, Windows Installation, Door Installation, Insurance Claim Process.