L & P Plumbing LLC.

About

Founded undefined

We are effective systems thinkers and we firmly believe in a job well done. With over 20 years of experience, we help both residential and commercial customers with all of their plumbing needs. From basic maintenance, like replacing a faucet to performing rough-ins for new developments, we can

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (6)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
3.0

12/18/2022


Jien D.

We bought a new garbage disposal from HomeDepot to replace the one that was not working. After the disposal was replaced and the employee left, we discovered that the employee had taken the old garbage disposal with him in the empty box that the new disposal came in. I spoke with Fabian and asked that the box be returned and left by the front door in case we were not home when he arrived. Fabian said he would return the box. He did and left us an EMPTY box, without the old garbage disposal! The old garbage disposal belongs to us. Not L&P. I texted Fabian and said we expected to have the old garbage disposal returned, not just an empty box. It's been two months and no response, crickets!!!

Description of Work
Replace garbage disposal, fix leaky bathtub faucet, and snake the master bathroom toilet.

Category plumbing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

5.0

12/17/2021


Vivian R.

It was good. Their personality was good. They came out immediately and explained everything to me. The cost was fair. I referred them to several people already.

Description of Work
They came out and put a heating unit in for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

12/15/2021


Monica C.

They were awesome. They always called me back and they were on time. They did an excellent service. They had a fair price.

Description of Work
They fixed my toilet and pipe in the wall. They did all the plumbing works in my house.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

5.0

12/09/2021


Ann D.

Very well. Arrived in time, work was well done. Technician was very pleasant to deal with!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2021

5.0

12/09/2021


Austin H.

Very responsive, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Go to them every time!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2021

5.0

12/09/2021


Gary A.

Very good. Fabian and his team are great. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2022

5.0

01/14/2021


Gregory B.

Excellent service, Victor and his workmate were friendly and knowledgable , and efficient ...

Description of Work
replace pressure reducing valve, replace 3 hose bibs

Category plumbing

Cost $630

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    644 CANION ST

    Austin, TX 78752

    Sunday
    Closed

    Website

    https://www.lnpplumbing.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Under mount sink install Septic tank repairs

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    coupons available on website for 10% off SS discounts
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    40751
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about L & P Plumbing LLC.

    How is L & P Plumbing LLC. overall rated?

    L & P Plumbing LLC. is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are L & P Plumbing LLC. open?

    L & P Plumbing LLC. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does L & P Plumbing LLC. provide

    L & P Plumbing LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does L & P Plumbing LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, L & P Plumbing LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does L & P Plumbing LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, L & P Plumbing LLC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does L & P Plumbing LLC. offer a senior discount?

    No, L & P Plumbing LLC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by L & P Plumbing LLC.?

    Yes, L & P Plumbing LLC. offers warranties.

    What services does L & P Plumbing LLC. offer?

    L & P Plumbing LLC. offers the following services: Residential plumbing Sewer repairs and install Gas repairs and install Water line repairs and install New construction Remodels Tankless water heaters Conventional water heaters Drain Services Leak detection and repairs Underground sewer repair

    Are there any services L & P Plumbing LLC. does not offer?

    Under mount sink install Septic tank repairs