Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clear Choice Window Cleaning LLC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 1958

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Description

I am Oscar Espinoza, owner of Clear Choice Window Cleaning LLC. We are a locally owned small business that has been servicing the middle Tennessee area for more than 15 years. Our services include pressure and window washing. We are a dedicated team and we are passionate about our work. We are professional and friendly. We understand the importance of keeping the best presentation in the houses of our clients for that reason we take all jobs, big or small seriously. Please feel free to take a look at our website at https://www.clearchoicetn.com/ ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (9)pressure washing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

03/30/2021

Oscar and William showed up on time and did an outstanding job!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

03/30/2021

The appointment was set up for the day after I called. Oscar and his coworker came even earlier than scheduled (calling first). They were quick and efficient. It’s so bright in my house now!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

12/18/2020

Oscar and William made our windows crystal clear, almost like they're not there. They were courteous and thorough as they cleaned both inside and outside. Definitely recommended.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

great job, will use again.

Description of Work
clean all windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

5.0

06/11/2020

Very good job.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

5.0

06/06/2020

Clear Choice Window Cleaning, LLC has done an amazing job with our windows. Always very professional and very detailed in their cleanings. We will definitely keep using them. Highly recommended by us!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $25

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

06/02/2020

Great Service. Fair Price. On time arrival. Attention to detail. Friendly & Courteous. Flexible scheduling around my schedule. Definitely will use again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing and Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

06/01/2020

It was great, they were very thorough and they did a really great job, very professional. They were very prompt.

Description of Work
They cleaned my windows all over my house

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

5.0

05/22/2020

He does an excellent job.

Description of Work
He did a window cleaning service.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

Very professional. Windows look amazing!

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

    Services Offered

    Commercial and Residential window cleaning Pressure washing ( siding, brick, driveways, sidewalks, decks, patios, etc)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes