Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Gr8r Than Energy LLC

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7828 S Utica Ave

Tulsa, OK 74136

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

GR8R Than Energy LLC offers high quality residential and commercial solar installations with the best prices and warranties! Our mission is to provide reliable electricity worldwide especially to those who do not have access to electricity. A portion of our profits is reinvested into the communities around us to assist by any means. However, amid the Covid-19 crisis all of our profits for the remainder of 2020 will be donated to those who were severely impacted. Help us bring positivity to people’s lives and be fueled by the sun! ☀️ #EnergyIndependence...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

solar companies (13)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

04/06/2020

it was great, explained the what is happening

Description of Work
install solar panel

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2020

5.0

04/03/2020

Really wonderful experience! I was very satisfied with the installation and Roy was just a joy to work with.

Description of Work
Solar Panel Installation

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

04/03/2020

The owner of the company is very professional and courteous. He went above and beyond to answer all my questions and explained every step of the process. Not only was the install super easy, but the price was super competitive based on my comparisons of other companies. I loved how everything turned and I would recommend Gr8r than Energy to anyone looking to have solar panels installed! I honestly...

Description of Work
Solar Install

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2020

5.0

04/03/2020

Very professional with work in a timely manner. Great service overall!

Description of Work
Solar panel install

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

5.0

04/03/2020

It went smoothly! Roy was friendly and helpful.

Description of Work
Solar Installation

Category solar panels

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

I love my solar panels. Nothing but quality and professionalism from this company!

Description of Work
Solar Install

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

Fantastic service and fantastic results! I would highly recommend Gr8r Than Energy!

Description of Work
Solar Panel Install

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

Roy was extreme helpful and reliable. Gr8r Than Energy are very competitive and hard to beat. Great company to work with!

Description of Work
Solar Panel Installation

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2020

5.0

03/31/2020

I highly recommend this company! I was so impressed by the professionalism and the motivation for customer satisfaction. I was more than satisfied...I was impressed! I am so excited to do my part in helping the planet, and it is so refreshing to see a company that is wanting to do the same. I highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Solar Installation

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2020

5.0

03/31/2020

Such a great service and took the time to explain areas that I wasn’t too sure about concerning the installation

Description of Work
Solar Install

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2020

Services Offered

Solar Panels

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes