Joves Painting

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

17 Bowers St

Lowell, MA 01854

Exterior Painting Project

Exterior Painting Project

house painting202001741
Exterior paint work transformation - The entire house

Description

We are specialized in Interior and Exterior Painting. SO WHY JOVE'S? Jove's Painting is made of an extremely talented team who work with passion and pride to create a place you'd love to call home. Being a family owned company we care about our costumer's happiness and aim to create forever work-relationships with every client. By choosing to make your dream home with us, you will be supporting a small local business who has the time to put you first. We have the means to be flexible, offer services other paint companies do not (like our personal interior designer) and always do an 11/10 job. It is hard not to fall in love with Jove's Painting and everything it stands for and it shows. PERSONALIZED APPROACH We understand that renovating your home is a big deal. We take time and consideration with our customers and their needs. We take pride in being able to create a one on one meeting where you can spend time with our owner or one of our foremen before the project begins. This allows our customers to discuss their vision and ask for any advice or input necessary. On a budget? We can help you chose the best approach which will save you the most money. Need some inspiration? We can create an appointment with our personal Jove's interior designer to help guide you to your dream space. LICENSED AND INSURED We are fully insured and up to date with and complete all Massachusetts protocols as of 2020....
Living Room Transformation - Image

Living Room Transformation

interior painting

202102040
Interior Paint - Entire house  - Image

Interior Paint - Entire house

interior painting

202002090

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (7)house painting (3)wallpaper removal (2)drywall (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

10/19/2020

Excellent - they exceeded our expectations and we are looking forward to hiring them for future projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior paint work - The entire house

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

Andre is meticulous about work. Making sure the walls were as close to perfection as possible. His painting skills are second to none! He is a pleasure to work with and very accommodating

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wallpaper removel, plastering, painting

CATEGORY wallpaper removal,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

5.0

08/01/2020

High quality, flexible, completed on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall, prep, finish, trim, painting

CATEGORY drywall,wallpaper removal,interior painters

COST $2,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

5.0

07/22/2020

They were really great. We were happy with the work. They were fast, efficient, and very professional. I love the work that they did, good quality for a very good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
It was a lot of interior painting, painted all the walls, baseboard, door and they also did wood works, wood stair case. refinished cabinets

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2020

5.0

07/16/2020

It was wonderful, they did a great job. We have a painter come before, but they did a very bad job, and this company did a lot of fixing. They always cleaned up perfectly before they leave.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted like almost every room in the house.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

5.0

07/16/2020

Andre and his team were meticulous, courteous, and, best of all, affordable. If you're looking for a great paint job at a fair price, call Jove's!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior of Monica’s home

CATEGORY house painters

COST $6,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

Images

Photo for Joves Painting - 17 Bowers St, Lowell, MA - 38722861
5.0

07/16/2020

The service was very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

5.0

07/15/2020

Jove’s Painting transformed my new Condominium! I could not be more happy with the results. Very professional, organized and clean company from estimate through finish. Andre and David came and painted the entire interior of the Condo, even the doors at a more than reasonable price. They were very professional and answered any questions I had for them. They even touched up spots that needed a touc...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior of Andrew’s condo

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

5.0

07/15/2020

They did an outstanding job. They were on time, very fair with the budget. Andre gave me regular updates and worked with us on changes to the project. He was very focused on ensuring we were satisfied. We only had one job initially but they did such a good job, I had them back for another job. I would hire them again and highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior of Kevin’s home

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

    Services Offered

    We can paint ANYTHING you like - interior & exterior - Also minor carpentry, plastering repair, power washing and Wallpapering.

    Services Not Offered

    We basically do everything.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes