Martinez Landscape

Founded 2018

We build houses we repair and add block fences we do sod installation and repair. Construimos casas reparamos y agregamos bardas de block asemos instalacion y reparacion de sod.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

A Small Plank Fence

lawn & landscaping

202032127
A small plank fence
View project
A Small Plank Fence project

A Small Plank Fence

lawn & landscaping

202032127
View project

Verified Reviews

4.8

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

2

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.8
Professionalism
4.8
Punctuality
4.9
Quality
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (17)hardscaping (4)stone & gravel (2)lawn care (2)concrete repair (1)home builder (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
Richard S.
5.0
08/04/2022
They did a fantastic job replacing tall bushes with dwarf bushes I loved. In the backyard they removed the jungle of plant's and bushes with sod that I requested.
Description of Work
Re-landscape front and back yard
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes
Debbie P.
5.0
07/14/2022
Great and fast service. Highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Installing Bahia Sod
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Ron M.
5.0
06/18/2022
Tremendous job, professional, and accommodating!
Description of Work
Landscape
Category
landscaping, pavers, gravel
Hire Again?
Yes
Arley T.
5.0
12/09/2021
Great quick completion clean up
Description of Work
Resodding Front Yard
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Cost
$3,400
Hire Again?
Yes
Cheryl H.
5.0
11/26/2021
Very pleasant. Got work done in a short amount of time. Looks very nice!
Description of Work
Installation Of Metal Edging
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Michael L.
5.0
06/17/2021
They were awesome. In one day we went from nothing but dirt in the back yard to having a beautiful patio!
Description of Work
new pavers for back patio
Category
concrete repair
Cost
$800
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

we are delighted you like the new patio, we are very delighted you gave us an opportunity to work with you as a company, we hope we can still work with you further in the future.
Luxie G.
5.0
01/19/2021
They did an excellent job! Pavers look fantastic!
Description of Work
Paver installation
Category
landscaping, hardscaping
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thankyou , we are really happy that you liked the out come of your project , we are really happy that you gave us a chance to work with you as a company , we would be delighted to work with you again as a company for any future project.
Jacques B.
5.0
12/18/2020
very quickly and clean
Description of Work
Landscape design/planting
Category
landscaping
Cost
$4,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Margarete W.
5.0
10/01/2020
Excellent. Hardworking, finished the project in record time.
Description of Work
remove rock, and install sod
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Rayne R.
5.0
08/25/2020
The guys arrived on time, went right to work and didn't stop till it was done. They did an excellent job. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone.
Description of Work
turf grass instalation
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Heather J.
5.0
07/13/2020
Oscar and his crew were on time and worked hard to install a good looking replacement barrier. We are very pleased with there work and their clean up was extraordinary. Thanks!
Description of Work
A small plank fence
Category
landscaping
Cost
$1,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Jerry and Teri Lea G.
5.0
07/03/2020
Professional, courteous, timely and quality work. Knew what to do, worked very hard in the heat and completed the job in a timely manner. Excellent quality work paying attention to detail. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Description of Work
Remove and replace 4 pallets of sod..
Category
landscaping
Cost
$1,900
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

We are glad we had an opportunity to work with you it would be a pleasure to come and work again with you guys. We are glad you liked our work!
Mark G.
5.0
06/26/2020
Excellent service
Description of Work
sod replaced
Category
landscaping
Cost
$1,100
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

We are glad you liked our work,we would be more than happy to work with you again.
Alain P.
5.0
06/20/2020
Fantastic. All looks great. They did an awsome job.
Description of Work
Placing sod.
Category
landscaping, hardscaping
Cost
$1,080
Hire Again?
Yes
Lonnie P.
3.0
06/15/2020
Okay, young son not very familiar with sprinkler control. Only spoke. Spanish.
Description of Work
Sprinkler valves replaced
Category
irrigation systems, home builders
Cost
$480
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you it was a pleasure working with your project We're sorry for our professionalism but we will get better I would be more than happy to work with you again.
Richard B.
3.0
06/05/2020
They were alright. The work was satisfactory but I don't know that I'd recommend them.
Description of Work
They cleared our back lot.
Category
landscaping

Service Provider Response

it was a hard job we dont think we need a C but i still did it good and we didnt charge alot but at last i am happy with being able to work with them!
Millie B.
5.0
06/04/2020
Excellent! Prepared, punctual, and diligent with the 60 bags of mulch that were brought and laid down.
Description of Work
Landscaping
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

We are very happy we could work with you We are glad you like our work
Alain P.
5.0
06/04/2020
Great, all that was agreed upon was delivered and done great experience
Description of Work
Landscaping
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

we are very happy that we had an opportunity to work with you! We're glad you liked our work we tried our best making your front yard look better we are glad your yard looks more healthy
John H.
5.0
06/02/2020
They were excellent and they did a good job I highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Landscaping
Category
hardscaping
Cost
$200
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

We are happy that we got an opportunity to work with you we're glad you liked our work we enjoyed makeing your lawn a better and healthy place
Patsy M.
5.0
05/18/2020
Workers arrived on time and began work immediately. Did not stop for breaks, but worked through until early afternoon. The workers were efficient and did their work without needing much direction once it was explained to them what we were looking for.
Description of Work
landscaping, grading, decoration of garden, stepping stones and gravel.
Category
landscaping, pavers, gravel, hardscaping
Cost
$900
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    105 S Prescott St

    Eustis, FL 32726

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://www.landscape-martinez.com/

    Other Information

    Services Not Offered

    We don't offer any construction work nor interior remodeling.

    Payment options

    Check
    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    full service

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Martinez Landscape is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    Martinez Landscape is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Martinez Landscape accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Yes, Martinez Landscape offers free project estimates.

    No, Martinez Landscape does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Martinez Landscape does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, Martinez Landscape offers emergency services.

    Yes, Martinez Landscape offers warranties.

    Martinez Landscape offers the following services: We offer services such as resodding/ installing sod, we have different types of sods that will work great for any situation or area you are located in.We offer plantation, we have a lot of different varieties of plants / palms we can provide within your project , we also install any plants provided by the homeowner. If your interested in a patio or just having an area paved we can gladly help you! We provide many different color of pavers we can work with. We can also do retaining walls / decorative borders. We offer Lawn mowing to our local areas and maintenance as well. Just as we offer sod we also offer turf grass / Artificial Turf we have samples we can provide to you. We also do work with concrete such as sidewalks or even smaller areas! If you are wanting to make some changes on your lawn but just don't know what you might need or are wanting, we can provide you ideas and help you out redesigning or even starting from scratch to make your garden and lawn look outstanding with your likings! Call us today for a quote,we would be delighted to help you! Office- (352)-360-9449. Cell- (352)-408-8960

    We don't offer any construction work nor interior remodeling.